Penalty

24 46
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Hello..!! Everyone..? How are you? Today I am so fine. Because 3 days later I am here. I dont know these days some friends miss me or not here..?? I miss you all so much.

Actually I got penalty for 3 days. Nothing to do in RC page that time. And so I Didn't write any article or short post here. These 3 days I passed my time so boring. I miss you all guys. Though i got penalty but I always come to @Read.Cash page and just liked friends article.

I just responce two or three spammers. And so I got penalty. Seriously now RC prohibited spamming very strictly. So, I tell you all just avoid spamming and passing good time and earning good amount. I missed you all. Specially.... @Ruffa @Jakir.64 @jakariya561 @Raj.786 @Jenny @Cy-cy @ADPM0811 @Masud63 @psychiepsychie

Anyways... From todays, I fully try to avoid spammer.

24
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arif.12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome back 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually I got penalty for 3 days. Nothing to do in RC page that time. And so I Didn't write any article or short post here. These 3 days I passed my time so boring. I miss you all guys. Though i got penalty but I always come to Read Cash page and just liked friends article.It's so sad dear but nothing to do!!Now stay connected with all of us..good luck dear!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do same dear. Dont worry you too...hope do well in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... welcome back dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats 😊 of we miss you, we miss your poems😊💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am back. Again we start.😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes😊 welcome back😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also try me best to avoid spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missed you more.. i am not penalty but my points are not increase in 3days. Haha just like i am penalties too.. Welcome back to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No matter. It will overcome soon. Hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Missed you too.You had got a long penalty of 3 Days. Days were passed soon. You will recover your 3 Days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss you too buddy ❤️. Thanks readcash for your coming back😂.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did u got penalty? Be careful next time. I miss Your article and photography as well as i miss Your feedback in my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome back dear... good morning..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...nenen. I miss you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago