My Grandmother

14 40
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

The world is full of women. But, in my eyes best women was my grandmother. I loved her so much then my life. When I was little, I went to her and want money. She alwys give me. Never told no money to me. Just give me..5,10 or more taka. Sometimes she feed me from her food. Sometimes play with me.

She stay in the world about 98 years. Last year she gone. I cried that day so much.

Today I missed my grandmother more and more. Dont know why..?? She was a good and honest women. My grandfather is alive now. He is 118 years old now. And he is now safe and little strong too. Everybody pray for them.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arif.12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Comments

nice... I love also very much my grand ma & Grand Pa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good. And should.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thxs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! What an age! Just don't be sad. Love your grandfather more. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...jona..though i live outside of my home because of study perposes but I love my grandfather more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandmother ( Naani) was my bestest friend she is no more with us but i miss her โ˜บ๏ธ she was the most sweetest person and she used to gave me alot money ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜ and she used to talk and gossips like girls ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ i was a little girl at that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My grandparents(Nana,nani) also alive dear. I am lucky. They are so naughty and talk type of naughty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheh that's great you're lucky ๐Ÿ˜‹ may Allah bless them with healthy life๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're lucky because you still have a grandmother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...I am lucky. I obey it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great

$ 0.00
3 years ago