Impact Of Read. Cash In My whole Day

9 44
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

I am a undergraduate student. My graduation is not complete now for the pandemic situation. Now online class goon on. Three weeks ago my whole day passed with boreness. I kust wake up in the morning then do little exercise. After come to home study somethings. And then join online class. But no charm occured in mind. Becasuse whole day no chance to enjoy with friends because for the COVID-19 everything is lockdown. And go outside is restricted. I love bike driving. But this also dont can. Whole day satay in the room. Its just boring.

Then one day I notice about RC from my elder brother @sompod.123 . He helps me A to Z from registered to how can work here everything.

Then I join here. After joining I write a little first. Remember it that I earn $.75 first day. It was just awesome for me. Even day by day my subscribers increasing even they all encourage me. Then I fully attention here do something better. Day by day I love it.

Now my everyday routines lost RC always in first. Now I write something new...everyday introduce different people whose are from different country. I know about many things about their countries traditional work even their lifestyle. Now I dont feel bore. When I feel bore I just come here and enkoy with my friends by many ways and try to write something new. Its also enhances my vocabulary too. Overall @Read.Cash change my whole days routine even give me some honorarium everyday. I pleased with them.

So lastly I can give you a good news. If you want you can write about how can read cash impact in your life and get a good opportunities of sponsorship from my friend @esciisc . Here the sponsorship links...

https://read.cash/@esciisc/i-got-300-subscribers-sponsorship-giveaway-daa33464

  • LIKE

  • COMMENTS

  • DON’T FORGET ABOUT SUBSCRIBE

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arif.12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Comments

Good to know about your story. You told us everything from the day you haven't joined here and what happened after you joined. Though it's pellucid that english is not your mother tongue but I'm sure that with practice you will be able to improve your writing skills. This is better than copy pasting articles from the internet.

Thanks for sharing your story in your own unique way and thank you for showing interest in my sponsorship event. I'll keep you posted with updates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww. You're story here in read.cash is very amazing.. Read.cash really help us when it comes to Grammar and vocabulary.. Writing, and learning new Words, and Meeting people virtually.. Thanks for that..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome Xavier. Hmm...RC really help us financially even give chance to gather Knowledge about writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This recent crisis is such a pain, but well done sir Arif! Your story, inspired me to do more. I pray pandemic will end as soon as possible. Thanks for suggesting us a good sponsorship, it would really help us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome Loe. Crisis will come more in life of every persons...it doesnt matter. But we should always try to how can overcome crisis. Then we will overcome and lead happy life. Even in every situations we need to be patient. Best of luck. Hope you do well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago