Things that we can't get are more important to us

0 23
Avatar for Arica34
2 years ago

Anything or person or thing loses its significance after being gained. No matter how hard and difficult it may be, it has not been achieved. What we do not have is out of our reach. There is a desire for it as well as a desire to have it. This thing is mine. Now use it whenever you want. Which one is running away?

This is my personal experience. I don't know if this happens to other people. Where is the thing? I do this with books. It is very difficult for me to order a book, whether it is in Soft or hard form but later I read with satisfaction that it is good now, I will read it, but by giving such an order that I did today. Than if i got book i lose interest in this book that it's me I'll read this when I'll be free.

It is very strange when we know that whatever happens, its value diminishes after it has been achieved, yet we are always engaged in the hard work of achieving the unattainable in the human heart to achieve the unattainable. The desire has always existed and will continue to exist. It is not possible for us to get rid of the desire to get things. Yes, it can happen when it is not possible to get it. Or I have no interest in getting it.

1
$ 0.00

Comments