Saying Good bye to Noisecash is very hard

0 18
Avatar for Arica34
1 year ago

Once I've craze for Noisecash as I'm it's biggest fan, now i also i love the Noisecash and read cash but i think now it's time to leave the Noisecash for few days or months as I'm really disappointed.

Here, I'm talking about

  • Why i choose Noisecash?

  • My struggle for Noisecash?

  • My stay at Noisecash

  • Making friends on Noisecash

  • Why i get disappointed?

Let me explain it you

Why i choose Noisecash?

I was finding a way that help me to support my family as I'm the elder sister of 3 little girls having no brother at all. Someone inspired me that bch help me a lot in this way and so i should use Noisecash to help my family and feel good for having friends international platform.

I think about it for a while and agree to the friend that i joined the platform so he sent me his affiliated link and said me you just post here something so people like your post.

My struggle for Noisecash?

I start to work on Noisecash but i don't know the rules even i don't know how to set up my wallet. Poor me work their with consistency that one day I'll get reward but it's not happened at all. On other hand i got a surprise now that i mark as spam there.

Alas!! I got ranked of being a spam user

He doesn't let me know the rules andi start to post copy paste material and picture from internet which is really a bad for my account but i was sleep at all, and don't know it's result but now i know it.

Okay first time when i got tip from someone it doesn't stay into my wallet as he said me to put the seed phrase there and i wrote only one seed phrase there out of 12. I need to wrote all. Anyways i didn't know much about it and i asked to him why this happened to me he just stay silent and says nothing.

After 4 months i start to research on wallet, obviously i don't know anyone who guide me about this on in my real life so i start to comment on post of people that please help me in this case. Many people ignore my comments but one person help me in this case and he help me to set my wallet.

I was very happy to see that now my wallet is complete set now I've no problem with it but all in vein because i got rank of spam user due to non original post

My stay at Noisecash

I stay there for 7 seven months and continuously post in my account some of the friends give me tip too but these aren't enough to support my family and i feel ashamed to say this to all people

Making friends on Noisecash

Within seven months make many friends there and now i say in their comments that i leave this account or maybe the Noisecash but they said they are sorry to hear that I'm leaving this social media

Why i get disappointed?

I'm not saying at all that Noisecash is wrong at all, i get disappointed because if someone say me to join this platform than why he didn't tell me the rule.

As a newbie there i need to know the rules but unfortunately i don't need a good guider and it's all my fault that i never read the rules there. Yes friends I'm on fault and i agree to this.

At the end i just want to say that if you tell people about something make sure you give him good guide about it.

I was on wrong way just like that i want to go America but my plane move towards Dubai

I'll join again a Noisecash but than i think maybe again i got ranked mark as spam due to use multiple accounts. It's really hard for me to leave this platform because now I'm used to do it but it's use is now all in vein.

Note: All the ideas and screenshot are mine and main purpose of this article to tell you that please guide others in a good way

Thank you ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arica34
1 year ago

Comments