What happened to me one day in a hotel on a well-known beach

0 11
Avatar for AriadnaMelgar
2 years ago

A few months ago, before the end of the year, we went to the beach with some friends, and as I mentioned in my previous note, I am used to people whispering to each other when they see how I sometimes commit them, I would like to know what they say to each other . That day after leaving the changing rooms we went to the lobby of the hotel where we stayed and there were several gentlemen standing as if they were waiting for someone, when we passed with my friends a gentleman separated himself from the rest to be honest he scared me since he approached to me in a direct way, he would be about 45 years old or more elegant in his appearance and the most surprising thing is that he held me by the waist and whispered in my ear something that completely left me cold.

-2
$ 0.00
Avatar for AriadnaMelgar
2 years ago

Comments