Plants.

7 13
Avatar for Arhamsheraz
3 years ago

Plants are mainly multicellular organisms, predominantly photosynthetic eukaryotes of the kingdom Plantae. Historically, plants were treated as one of two kingdoms including all living things that were not animals, and all algae and fungi were treated as plants. However, all current definitions of Plantae exclude the fungi and some algae, as well as the prokaryotes (the archaea and bacteria). By one definition, plants form the clade Viridiplantae (Latin name for "green plants"), a group that includes the flowering plantsconifers and other gymnospermsferns and their allieshornwortsliverwortsmosses and the green algae, but excludes the red and brown algae.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arhamsheraz
3 years ago

Comments

Subscribme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice dear .plants keep our environment clean there are many benifits of plants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ur right dear😍 anyways I love planting plants dear😍☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I remembered this is our lesson when I'm in highschool 🥰😍 information bring back to me🥰😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hii dear visit mu posts . Lets support each other. Subscribe me i will subscribe you back. Sub me and type done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear I already subscribed u. Sub me back☺️🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk

$ 0.00
3 years ago