Anobody there to welcome?

10 32
Avatar for Areyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Identidad

Hey, It's Areyn.

I don't have much experience in writing Articles professionally. But feeling to write something.

let's start the first article with the massive loss I had recently. Everyone knows about MCASH right?

I personally call it a nightmare. It hurts a lot when you know that you are something about them but you lost everything let me share the story.

I think storytelling is not wrong here.

I think I'm not too late to join the smartBCH network that has potent future.We dream of doing something big and fall for it. That should be what I did. Ever since I got acquainted with SmartBCH Network, I have seen a bright future. Smart BCH network will achieve many successes. But in the beginning, some events hindered the success and even though it was a project, M Cash did a bad job.

A few days ago, when Cats Eben and other projects were doing well, just a few days later, MCash appeared. They prepared for their project with great pomp. To be listed on an exchanger, you need a website, you need a roadmap, you need a whitelist. They came up with all these at the same time. It seemed like it would surpass all projects.

Seeing their strong presence made me feel a little confident in their project. It seemed like it was going to be a strong project. I talked to the developer of MCash. I tried to give him some ideas So that their project gets more success. Their developer seen me giving these ideas and made me a moderator of their TG group. I felt more confident in the projector as they hired me as a moderator in their telegram group.

I started feeling like I should buy some Mcash as I became a moderator I didn't think about the payments cause the project will run smoothly and I will get my payment later. Obviously I won't do anything for free haha. so I started exploring more ideas and suggested the dev to do what needs in the telegram group and I said to modify the group with some extra information and the bot should work perfectly. The dev showed Interest and said I'll add it soon. But never add or discussed anything to me.

Within 2 days ,They never listened any of my words or discussed anything with me. I didn't suspect them because I thought they might be busy with other developments.But they were planning for Rug pull I didn't even understand. I was shocked to see that when right before they applied their nasty plan, they came in group and dropped a message saying good news is coming! hhaha

I'll never forget the moment. I had lost all my money there. It was really a horrible moment. Now am trying to figure out and looking for recovery of my wallet though. Hopfully, Little by Little My wallet will recover but it is not a matter to over see it.

Do researches before you Invest your money! that's all.


Hey btw, I am a video Editor. I use Adobe premiere Pro CC . This is such a nice Editor for me and quite easy to learn basics. I am a paid video Editor. If you wanna come up with work You can DM me on Telegram !

https://t.me/Areyn06

Bye!





6
$ 2.04
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @MoreGainStrategies
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 1
Avatar for Areyn
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Identidad

Comments

Hello there sir/ma'am @Areyn ..πŸ‘‹πŸ˜Š Welcome aboard.

As for your article today, I was then tried my luck in smartBCH but unfortunately, I am not lucky enough to be part of that. My coinflex account was not verified and eventually, I lost hope, for good. So, I just focused myself in both platforms; read.cash and noise.cash.

As what I read, you lost your money in MCash. Honestly, I am not familiar with it. So as for your conclusion, I will agree with you when you said, "Do researches before you Invest your money!"☺️

Nice meeting you! God bless!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ah! no need to cal me Sir or something, I don't deserve that much respect hahah.

is your coinflex still the same? Nice meeting you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was very sorry. I hope you regain all your losses soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for your wish .It will be recovered soon . Just need some time to make it like earlier.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry to hear aboit it but im hoping gor you to recover what you lost fast. Have a great day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah It's okay. It will recover soon . It's just about timing .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great first article. I'm so sorry to hear that the MonkeyCash guys used you for their rug pull. That must have been a terrible experience.

I hope many pleasant and profitable experiences will follow and cancel out this negative one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yah man, hopping for it .Let the pleasant projects come to light.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to hear about your awful experience with MonkeyCash. I hope the following experiences with SmartBCH will be good. And welcome to Read.cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yaa, Hopefully the following experiences will be nice. and By the way thanks for welcoming me on this writing platform. pleasure to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago