Birthday

0 9
Avatar for Arewa
Written by
3 years ago

I send you a birthday wish surrounded by all my love. Happy birthday! "" Happy birthday. Kind and sincere friends, old friends, new friends, I wish you happiness too! Simple congratulations for gathering friends; Here I wish you very happy and endless joy. "It's always fun to wish a very nice person a happy birthday." "Happy birthday to my best friend." This is another year to laugh at your jokes and stay healthy! Happy birthday to you! "On this special day, I am giving a toast to you and your life." Happy birthday. "You look younger than before!" Happy birthday! "Words alone cannot express how happy you are to celebrate another year of your life!" My birthday wishes I wish you always happy and healthy. Never changes! Happy birthday my love. “I can't believe how lucky I am to have a friend like you. You make every day of my life so special.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments