An Overview Of Myself °Ares_Diego°

0 43
Avatar for Ares_Diego
3 years ago

Hello read.cashers!!!! My name is Ares Diego, my friends call me DiAres.... I am from Philippines, from Pasay to be precise. I have been a content writer, and also an artist until i was introduced to Bitcoin Cash (BCH) recently in April, 2020.

My Work

So i was working and hustling on the side and i realize that the opportunity was so limited, i had to go global for me to access other opportunities. Best way to do that was to go online. So i was doing freelance work, and doing my other business online. But then i realized that immediately that i was limited to what i can do and who i can do bussiness with and how big i can go, simply because of how the normal payment networks operates, right! They are so limiting because of borders basically.

So i was like okay, what will be the best way because i got limited for some time because i could find good clients with good pay, and very good incentives, but the problem was when they "my clients" realize that i am not from the same country as them, it was too much work for them to go through the hurdles simply for them to just get me paid , right!!!

So i was loosing a lot of business and lots of clients. And then when i was introduced to Bitcoin Cash, that was my peny drop moment, i was like okay, this is exactly what i needed.

Everything has changed.............

Now i can do business with anyone in the world and pretty much i quit my job around that time. You know i was working part-time up to that, then i started moving my side hustle into the blockchain space so that i can get paid in Bitcoin Cash, then i was doing business with everyone and they could pay me as easy as if they were paying me with cash.

I actually love Bitcoin Cash because of its low charges and its future potentials, and i would love to go deeply into Bitcoin Cash.

What I Am Working On With Bitcoin Cash right now!!

Talking about what i am working on with Bitcoin Cash, i found out that a lot of people around my locality have a lesser idea about what Bitcoin Cash is all about. So as a writer, i have been trying to put it plain to people around me on what Bitcoin Cash is all about from the little idea i have about it.

Some of my peers i discussed BCH with

I had to explain to them what Bitcoin Cash is all about, how you can earn BCH, how you can buy BCH, and even how you can trade BCH. And i have been organizing like a kind of teaching or tutorials for my peers that are interested to show them how to mine and also earn BCH from writing since i am a writer.

Final Thoughts

In the next one year, i intend to expand into a hub with a section for exchange where i will make it easier for Bitcoin Cash users to exchange their BCH to fiat currency. And also i intend to have a big computer centre were people will just come in, surf the internet, discuss about Bitcoin Cash, and i hope to make it a popular one around my locality and the world as a globe.

I remain Ares_Diego..........

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ares_Diego
3 years ago

Comments