"The king of cryptocurrency today"

10 31

Did you know that I recently heard from some of my friends and family that Bitcoin is not the most expensive cryptocurrency. What is the reason?

Now this time I will discuss about Crypto which is viral, namely Yearn.finance (YFI), this is very surprised because I just found out about this, the price is now around $ 13.964, that's really amazing, friend.

This new coin is being held now that the king of Cryptocurrency waw currency is crazy, a new coin with a total supply of 30,000 at such an insane price, while the total Bitcoin supply of 21,000,000 is a tough competition in the elite class.

This is a very extraordinary history, what do you think this has the potential and become a new reference for the future of Cryptocurrency, do you answer my questions, friends, with your analysis?

Let's have a look πŸ”œ

yearn.finance

The purpose of yearn.finance is simple. Yield aggregator for lending platforms that rebalances for highest yield during contract interaction.

yearn.finance supports;

$ DAI

$ USDC

$ USDT

$ TUSD

$ sUSD

yearn.finance aggregates;

Compound

Fulcrum (disabled)

dYdX

Aave

DDEX (disabled)

Resources

Website

yearn.finance/zap

yearn.finance/apr

yearn.finance/cover

Github

How to use it

Simply go to yearn.finance and deposit $ DAI, $ USDC, $ USDT, $ TUSD, and / or, $ sUSD and start earning interest on your tokens.

curve.fi

The purpose of curve.fi is to further increase rewards on yearn. Finance tokens.

After you deposit $ DAI into yearn.finance you receive $ yDAI. You can provide $ yDAI as liquidity to curve.

Now you can earn trade fees (0.04% per trade) on top of yield rewards

curve.fi supports;

$ yDAI

$ yUSDC

$ yUSDT

$ yTUSD

Resources

Website

Github

pools.fyi

How to use it

Simply go to yearn.finance/zap and deposit $ DAI, $ USDC, $ USDT, and / or $ TUSD and start earning interest and fees on your tokens.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Good informations dear.I already subscribed your id.Please SUBSCRIBE back to me dear brother. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok brother I will re-subscribe, thank you for reading πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Activate your sponsor block dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I activate it jane I don't understand that, please teach me 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go to write article.. then just tap on the write section, you notice that bar when you upload photos? Click the $ sign.. then your sponsor block will be activated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK jane I'll do it later, thanks for telling me about this πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I'll try it dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article dear β€πŸ‘ˆ plz subscribe my idβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok brother I will re-subscribe, thank you for reading 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okk brooβ€πŸ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago