Teach your children "my family tradition"

0 12
Avatar for Arcangelss
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello, greetings to the community, I want to tell you that I am new, my name is Miguel, I am Venezuelan, I am a father of a family, I have 5 daughters and my dear wife, I am a social person, I would say very social, I like music, help, teach the little knowledge I have because I eat I say it is better to teach what you know before you die for beneficiaries to others, I hope you like my content and give you a little of what I want to share I bring you the follow-up.

Since I was born and listened to music my father was a musician in the region where we live, llanera music is very popular and my father played the llanera harp, when I remember my childhood it was hard but we did not lack food and we lived happily despite everything, We were seven brothers and we all played musical instruments and we all formed a llanero group, my father was the harpist, the director of the group, and as they say in my land, we played harp, cuatro and maracas and another of my brothers played bass and a sister it was the singer.

Over the years my father taught me to play all the llanero musical instruments and until I learned to play the llanera harp, my father was very proud of my clearing in his own way because he had a strong character.

My father died but I thank him for seeing me teach everything I knew and now it is my turn to pass on my knowledge to my daughters. I bring you this video where I am accompanying my daughter to a festival at her school, my daughter is the one who sings (declaims) I accompany her on the harp and the other members are my music students.

I am also teaching my other daughters, the good thing is that they like it and since they were little I teach them to play musical instruments and also to sing, I tell them that apart from studies this art will bring them many benefits, when they are older they can earn money while so much they have to study hard to be good and hard-working people.

I hope you like the content that I brought you that is mine for you and on behalf of my family and I thank you for taking a little time to see a part of my life.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arcangelss
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments