What do you think of NFT?

4 16
Avatar for ArcangeloIW666
3 years ago

The NFT (Non Fungible Token) trend has been launched. These virtual cards created above all on the Ethereum blockchain (but also of EOS) can reach several thousand dollars (again it depends on the supply).

Among the major portals that allow the sale we find OpenSea and then AtomicHub (EOS).

This is my NFT (from Terra Virtua):

This is the market of Atomic Hub (EOS platform), as you can see here the prices are quite low:

This is OpenSea instead which also lists objects from The Sandbox (Land) and NFT token such as Rarible.

Attention, here the prices you see are in Ethereum! Some cards are sold for 500/1000 dollars!

If you happen to have an NFT airdrop ... don't miss it because one day it could be worth a fortune!

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Chubbie149
Avatar for ArcangeloIW666
3 years ago

Comments

NTF reminds me of diablo 2 market places sorta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, I agree ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally I'm not yet a fan of NFT's, but I do see why some people like them and want to collect them. But maybe I will change my mind in the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even I was initially puzzled but it seems that they are going strong ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago