My Splinterlands Report: Earning Up 300%!?

0 29

 

REPORT #5

In this report I compare my earning from my last played season (#5) with the one I got in the previous one (#4): this way I can keep track of my account's growth and, at the same time, give new players an idea on how much they can expect to earn if they start playing Splinterlands.

Here you can find my previous report (#4).

For reference, my Collection Power is 35625, my staked SPS are 552.243 and my DEC balance is 15679.

A season lasts for roughly 15 days and I play in Silver League.

Now, let's start!  

OVERALL PERFORMANCE

 Max Rank: n. 1165 - Silver League I (Modern Format)

 

This time I played 572 matches, fighting both in Wild and Modern, as at the beginning of the season I found way easier playing in Wild. For the next season I'm looking to play only in Modern, as I have very few of the older cards and I want to take advantage of the lower CP requirements.

I managed to reach 2000 rating points on both format, coming close to the top 1000 players in Modern.

At an average of 1.20 minutes per match, I played for roughly 762 minutes in total, which leads to 42 minutes of playtime per day... that's quite a lot TBH!

 

REWARDS

CURRENT SEASON

This season I got rewards worth 4621 DEC (excluding potions and merits):

  • 2505 DEC from 61 cards

  • 1500 DEC from chests

  • 616 DEC from 241 ranked wins

 

PREVIOUS SEASON

In the previous season I got rewards worth 1158 DEC (excluding potions):

  • 270 DEC from 30 cards

  • 846 DEC from chests

  • 42 DEC from 189 ranked wins

 

Increase in earnings: +300% (+3463 DEC) + 0 CL pack.

In the previous report I thought I would have seen a decrease... I was clearly wrong, as I managed to quadruple my earning!

Now, for the next season I'd like to try playing in the Gold league to see if I can step up even more my earning... but it won't be easy playing there, as I'll need to rent a lot of cards!

I'm not still sure... but if I'll have a bit of luck... who knows? :)

 

RENTAL INCOME

I thought I should start to add this tab on my report, as rentals are becoming a fundamental part of my strategy: it seems useful to show how much I spend and earn through card rentals

My aim here is to earn more than I spend, as I usually need all my CP and I can afford to rent out only a few cards.

  

SPS EARNED

 

CURRENT SEASON

This season I got 44.857 SPS.   

PREVIOUS SEASON

In the previous season I got 38.615 SPS.

Increase in earnings: 16.2%

The SPS Airdrop ended and I secured just a little over 550 staked SPS: now I'm waiting to see how much SPS one will be able to earn winning ranked matches when SPS will replace DEC.

My next target is 1000 SPS, which seems quite far right now!

 

Another report is over: time to see how much I've earned since I started this series of posts.

Keep in mind that the value of the cards is generally higher than their "burn" value in DEC: that's why I won't put the equivalent of what I earned in USD, as this could be determined only after having sold those assets.

By the way, if you are really curious about how much I earned in USD... keep scrolling and see if my monthly recap is available!


TOTAL EARNING FROM 6 SEASONS (DEC)

  • 3850 DEC from 201 cards

  • 3257 DEC from daily and season chests

  • 1551 DEC from 1190 ranked wins

  • 274.575 SPS

 

AVERAGE EARNING PER SEASON (DEC)

  • 642 DEC from 34 cards

  • 542.8 DEC from chests

  • 258.5 DEC from 198 ranked wins

  • 45.763 SPS

 

MONTHLY RECAP AVAILABLE! (USD)

July 2022

Visual recap powered by SplinterShare

If you have any suggestions on how to improve my posts or if there's some data you would like to see in my reports, let me know in the comments!

If you aren't registerd on Splinterlands, you can sign up through my link, thanks!

If you like what I'm doing, please consider dropping a follow here and on my social: it would mean the world for me :)


 

Article available on:

And shared on:


5% of the rewards of this post on Hive will automatically go to @splinterstats: thanks for all the work you are doing with SplinterStats - Season Report Card.

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments