Love

13 32
Avatar for ArSlAn-110
3 years ago

Just to say I love you

never seems enough

I’ve said it so many times

I am afraid you won’t understand

what I really mean when I say it.

How can so much feeling

so much adoration possibly fit into

those three little words.

But until i find some other

way of saying what i feel, then

“I Love You” will have to do.

So no matter how many times I say it,

never take it lightly, for you are my life,

and my only love.

I love you now more

than ever before

18
$ 0.00

Comments

I used to say that then

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without love who can live life easily...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is very important of love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is life. I love my family friends and huminity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article good work 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is deep feelings about someone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sooryi dont understand it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can we define love in a just a single line? “Affection and care without any insecurity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love Is Life . Informative article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without love we are nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article on love that's really enjoy full

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago