Crush Wedding

0 2
Avatar for ArPit
Written by
4 years ago

Guy's hope all doing well in lockdown. Stay home stay safe. I'm a hotelier,i was in hotel and suddenly a girl come to my desk and asked me for a pair of gloves as she was staying in hotel for a marriage. After providing gloves ,we make a connection and having a lot of conversation for 2-3 days . After that i was on a off for day and next day when i went to hotel and working on my shift , my captain told me to bring out the luggage of marriage group ,Me and my colleagues doing our work and suddenly a girl come in a saree having a Indian marriage mark on her forehead with her husband and now guess she was the girl with whom i was making connection and have a lot of conversation 🖤

Life is too small for thinking too much ...just live in today and start living today. Many people come and go , because it's called life me need to move on with or without someone. If something left that is you ,so believe yourself and be happy always.❣️

1
$ 0.00

Comments