Why everyone promoting Bch?

0 11
Avatar for AqsaBatool1222
3 years ago
Topics: BCH

Why we promote Bch????? So today I am Gona talk about promotion of Bch because everyone is promoting bch at every platform and I thought about that why people promoting bch everywhere also noise.cash read.cash platform's than I also research about that and also read at one of read.cash post that one of Bangladesh's university started compain to promote Bch.so ,question is why everyone promoting at everywhere?🤷🏼 Than after a lot of research I found 2 reasons. So, "The first reason" Bch is going to minimize bitcoin value "The 2nd reason" Kim said that you can buy Tesla with Bach Here the 2 reason's that I found about bch promotion but after sometime I'll find more reasons Thnkuo #noise.cash #read.cash #Bch #bitcoin

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for AqsaBatool1222
3 years ago
Topics: BCH

Comments