My noise.cash success story and earned bch

0 9
Avatar for AqsaBatool1222
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Hiii Eveyone

Today I join read.cash.and I want to tell you people something about my achievement..so let's started

Before 3 months I joined noise.cash by one of My friend reference and I don't have much knowledge about that I was sooooo excited that I will earn by myself I was working with my heart day and night all time just thought that I'll earn by myself and my phone was also soooo old with low memory but still I was hard working but 2 days ago sudden my phone slip from my hand and it broke I was weeping a lot and thought now what will I do and sudden I thought I have to cash my noise.cash $ and buy my new phone and tha I called to my elder brother and said bro I'm sending you money kindly buy my new phone so it was My short story and Its all a out hard working and nose.cash that's what I join read.cash

Thnkuo hope so you people will enjoy my story...

.😋😋😋😋😋

#noise.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for AqsaBatool1222
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments