unforgettable memories.

0 11
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

Betty's give-away unforgettable memories.

Asslam o alaikum. 


I guess you'll be good and doing great on uptrennd. 


So here it is my entry post for respectful @Betty's ozemoje giveaway .


time gone memories left. 


So there are many moments in my life that I will never forget. When I was in fifth grade, something happened to me that I will never forget.




 I went to school and when I came back from there. Everyone in my house was upset and crying. I have no idea what is happening in my house at that time. 




And then I asked the family what's the matter, why are you so upset? He then told me that my grandfather had an accident and he was very serious and critical condition. Even at this time I lost my mind and I didn't understand where I was and what I was doing right now.




My grandfather had an accident with a bike and he was very much injured. His head was badly injured and he was bleeding profusely. 




And then he was able to live his life in the hospital for only three to four days. And then he died. I couldn't stand his death and I was shocked enough. Because my grandfather loved me very much. Wherever he went, I would hold his finger and go with him. He treated me like a friend and made fun with me all the time. And I still miss my grandfather very much..


Many more sad and many happy moments in my life. But I will never forget that memeries.


2nd unforgettable memory 


when I was in school. Then the principle of our school announced a program. A funny programme. Like a drama party. 




We were given a task to acting in drama. We prepared it. I got a role in drama to acting like mail carrier. I was agree on it. Like I signed on this agreement 😂😂😂.




Then act in front of everyone. It's very difficult to do that. Everybody likes our drama. And there were also rewarded our acting.. So that memories are unforgettable in my life.




💕BETTY'S OZEMOJE💕


If you want to take a part in this contest then ​Click here ​​​to join. 


Thanks for reading 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

Comments