If I told you

0 8
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

If I told you.......

"If I told you, you wouldn't have believed me" is a prompt word by zizy Mena but guess what? I fumbled...😭😭😭.


Couldn't live it at hundred because the vibe was just flowing like a fountain. So, my less than 5 mins prompt comment cannot come and go and waste🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪🤪😘😘 . 


Caution: Never try to emulate that English.


If I told you, you wouldn't have believed me.


He walked into my room as a thief walks into the victims apartment just to carry out his evil plan. At first I lost my words and my strength started falling me. Before me the struggle for life or death stared without taking off its eyes but something must have to be done.


He had earlier laid many threats which as regarded as a dissipation of energy hence I took them as a mere words of a coward just in futility.


It dawned on me that he has been given over to a reprobate mind when I felt the touch of something that felt real cold on my neck; yes that was a knife.


My heart skipped a million times in seconds but I could not just let my fear subdue me. I prefer to die struggling than to die of the fear that came from within.


This threats I received a number of time I kept to myself until the last time that I had to spill the beans.


Why are you so reserved even to the detriment of your life chinne asked in suprise.


How could I have known it was not a mere treat? At the initial time when it never happened; if I told you,  you wouldn't have believed me"

1
$ 0.00

Comments