Be A Doer Of Your Own Words

1 8
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

BE A DOER OF YOUR OWN WORDS



Often times, I hear and see many who write and say things but eventually end up doing exactly the opposite of what they say. I really don't know what to call this kind of attitude but if I may, I'll say it's the height of hypocrisy to me. 




For instance, one talks about forgiveness and onward movement after encountering disappointments or setbacks and then we still see the same person making a huge fuss over even littler matters. No my friends, let's all endeavor to stop this attitude because the truth is that most of us are guilty of it in one way or the other. 




I can't exempt myself in fact because I know I've made such errors several times but I know for sure that I've realised the mistake in this and I'm working hard to change it. I want to encourage you all to do the same as well. Let's learn to act according to what we say or write about and lay down examples not just in our writings but in our habits as well. 




I hope this meant something to you all. Please enjoy the rest of your week y'all. And to my friends in Nigeria, I join you in your humble movement against police brutality. This is a free world and it should remain as such. From Lee, its bye for now.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

good post like commnt sub all ok plz back

$ 0.00
3 years ago