Honesty is the best policy

0 13
Avatar for Aqi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Thoughts, Journey, Motivation, Life, ...

I Muhammad Aqib from lahore. I am newbie here. My friend @Zeshan3333 invited me to join this best site. I want to share my views about honesty because I like this topic as this is depleting in every man. Firstly, I was unable to decide the topic on this site but finally DECIDED This beautiful topic. Let's start this article:

All of us know that honesty is the best policy. Honesty is the thing which help you to make true friends. People respect honest means. Honesty doesn't mean only telling truth. Honesty is something above this. Honesty means to do every work with passion and according to the justice.

I was in primary school when I heard the story "the woodcutter and the angel ". Woodcutter was very poor.when he goes for wood on the bank of river. His axe dropped in the river. He was weeping. Then an Angel appeared and asked him why he was weeping. He said that my axe has dropped in the water. Angel dives in the river and come with the axe of gold. He refused to take it and said that my axe was made of iron. Angel dives again and come with the axe of silver. The woodcutter also refused it. The Angel dives for the 3rd time and come with the axe of iron. Woodcutter become happy to see his axe. Angel asked him why he didn't tell lie to accept the gold and silver Iron. He said that I work honestly and feed my family with my hard work. Angel become happy. He gave him other two axes as a reward. The woodcutter became very happy.

So we can conclude that honest man is respected everywhere. He has also reward in the world here after. Holy Prophet PBUH was the best model of honesty. He PBUH teaches us through his action and deeds. He PBUH was symbol of honesty. We have many golden examples from HIS (PBUH) life.

Hope, you have enjoyed after reading my 1st article. Have a good day.!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aqi
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Thoughts, Journey, Motivation, Life, ...

Comments