Village road

0 4
Avatar for Apurba85
2 years ago

Assalamualaikum friends......

Good morning ...

Phow are you all . I hope everyone is very good . I am also very good alhamdulillah....

Friends, I came to my village house yesterday and this road is the road to my village house. I came to my village house after a long time yesterday.

Friends, this road used to be a bad road but now it has become a very good road. You can see for yourself that the road is very nice to see the road for the trees. I like these places very much. This place is located in Chowdhurani Jamalganj.

It used to be very difficult to go to my village house because of bad roads but now the road is very good so there is no problem.

It used to take a long time to come to my village house because the road was very bad and it was very difficult for us to travel but now the road is very good and there is no problem

1
$ 0.00

Comments