Love story

0 8
Avatar for Apurba85
2 years ago

After suddenly sleeping, I tried to go back to sleeping and sleeping and sleeping again and again to sleep. Even though there is a lot of sleep in one eye, and one eye can not sleep. One ...... I saw the time with the mobile hand side of the pillow without opening eyes. Time then 10.30 minutes. What seemed to be in the same time. I can not think right in the morning at 10.30 am in the morning. Every day, I have to do something surrounding this time but why do not you remember today? I think your mind is wrong, so I stopped two eyelashes and dipped in the sea of thinking. Yes I remember what to do. I am happy but I can not explain anyone except the only above the above. First you have to start the day after hearing your voice. I know your phone will be switched on 10 minutes less than 11 minutes. Yet, however, just like 10.30, it is good to try to tri on your phone, that you like that like you are crazy, I also see in my genetically that the last 1 year is to tell the phone to tell the same time at the same time, good morning Chandu, gain U Started our talk. We will continue to talk about this nonstop until 2pm. There will be a lot of messages, smile tears, happiness sorrow, even the same thing about thousands of times, from the bed, a little mercy on the bed. Only silently used to digest the words and thought that you created by the infinite glory of Allah. Can I ever leave this synduta alone? Remember the words of that day? Even today I could not come out of the ideas, thinking about the thoughts. I have to wait today for just this time. Why sleep is not as late as the night, sleeping it is due to this time. Check the phone by checking it if I do 1 phone phone? Then you may get a chance to talk a little bit. So I'm still waiting.

1
$ 0.00

Comments