Good afternoon with a interesting story

28 30
Avatar for Apurba1408
3 years ago

Good afternoon friends. Below I write a interesting story between brother and sister. Let's read...

- Brother, call a girl on your phone

Was doing!

- Can you pick up my phone?

- For the money!

- You mean?

- I mean, now you give me 500 rupees!

Otherwise I will tell everything to my father!

.

I said angrily, "Yah yah ... tell me what to say ..."

--- Dad too ......!

.

- This is the sister

- Then pay ....!

- Three hundred?

- Brother ...!

- What?

- Why are you so stingy? You are giving it to your sister, aren't you?

- Oh my gosh. : D😍

.

I am leaving the house with money in the rain!

At that time Maryam said on the phone, -6

"Mizan, why is your sister like that?"

I was surprised and said, - How?

--Rocker also imposes taxes on the business of the poor

And your sister is in love with us! "

I was surprised again !!!

Mary said, - "Rain said, to love

If you pay him 2,000 rupees per month

You have to pay VAT! "

-

-

My sister 'Rain' is a very good one

Girl. I never knew him

Didn't see the boy talking. His

I pay tuition fees.

But he

What do you do with so much extra money ...!

He takes about 3/4 thousand rupees from me every month

After much thought, I decided to end the class at Rain College tomorrow

I notice where the money goes

I will. That is, follow him secretly

I will

.

1:30 p.m. I'm a friend's motor

I took the bike and went in front of the rain college gate. I see my sister got in an auto

I know where it is going. I am also behind

Went

After going for a while, I saw the rain from the auto

He got down and went inside a school gate.

After 10 minutes he left the school gate

Say goodbye to 2 little rain at 6 years old

Reporting. They both hugged my sister

.

I hurried after the rain left

I went in front of the two little ones. Go and ask

I said, - "That girl is just yours

Farewell to you

What happens? "

The girl said, - Sister!

I asked another, - "him

How do you know? "

The boy began to say, - "Our mother dies

We could not eat anything after leaving. Two

Siblings at the station, people in the market

I used to beg and eat from nearby. One day

After asking for food from Brishti Apur, he

Know all about us and this school

(Showing hand) Admitted! Now

We stay in the hostel of this school

Let's study. Rain Apu comes every month

He caresses us, pays for school and food

Goes with the bill

This is our mother and father. All of us.

But who are you?

.

- I am your unfortunate brother of Aputi. I said goodbye to them

.

.

I came home and called for rain.

- Rain .......!

- Tell me, brother.

- I'm a little like your two little ones

Embrace sister?

.

Tears in my eyes and in my sister's face

Tearful gentle smile !!! 💑

This is how I understand the love of brothers and sisters ....

He has no sister of his own

If there was, maybe the day would have passed with such quarrels and love

Please subscribe my account.

20
$ 0.00
Avatar for Apurba1408
3 years ago

Comments

This is a very nice story you displayed up there. I just wished I knew how to write stories like this but I am okay though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can. Please try to continue.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon too brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love my brother☺ I think relations of siblings comes from the heaven🙂 It's really so pure🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky. I am only one son of my parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So sad😥 Don't be sad dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bdother sister relation is the most cutest relation on planet earth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. But I am only son of my parents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story. i am very happy to read your story. good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am success to give you some pleasure by my article. Good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im glad to read this little story i was really amazed. Thank for sharing your nice and lovable love story friend. Keep more good article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel really glad to give you some pleasure by my article. I will try to give more interesting story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography and article brook. plz check my new posts....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course brother. Please stay connected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informatively post Check my new posts please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear I will try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago