What You Do Depends On Nature

2 32
Avatar for Apunawu
1 year ago

Nature is one of the things that have come to stay which means that every living being on earth must abide by it and not nature waiting for anyone.

Since I was born here on earth, I have noticed that nature is beyond what scientist sees it to be because it cannot be controlled by any man. Because of the mystery about nature, scientists have not been able to review it all. I have chosen to follow the path of nature by doing what is good for my fellow human beings so as for me to run away from the law of karma and for my future generation not to suffer any of my wrongdoings.

Since nature takes decision and record what happens in life, I would like to follow the good steps of nature so that I can comfortably live long. The more I look the less I see about nature as all my struggles here on earth have already been determined by nature.

Nature gives me life, hope, joy, and sadness because all that glitters are not gold. I will cease expecting everything in life to be working significantly all the time because life is full of mystery monitored by nature. Sometimes, life may work positively or negatively depending on the choice demand of nature. I have chosen not to poison my mind with anything that may not work perfectly in my life because despite how I may be struggling to survive, nature may seem not to adhere to it.

Some of the friends I keep are really the ones tempting me to go contrary to nature as they try to push me to be working negatively against nature by doing the wrong things that were not stipulated according to the law of nature. Some of them have even tried to mask me negatively before people but I keep resisting their demands because I know that any negative thing I do in life must be accounted for.

What is really wrong with people who see unwanted things as wanted in the life of people. Well, I will never adhere to that because what seems not to be okay in the face of men is highly prohibited by nature and must be abided sequentially so that I can comfortably live long to see what nature has really planned for me and my unborn children.

I have seen most people who go contrary to natural laws and later they will account for their deeds with pain as some may be pleading with nature to take their life. Seeing all the things that nature stipulated for me to live long, I will never allow myself to be pushed by people just to satisfy their needs and then work against nature which may later cut me on the way.

Please, all will say is that everyone should be careful about what he/she is pursuing in life because there’s time for everything and when the time comes according to nature, you will definitely have what you want. Note that no one can run faster than his/her shadow. Do not worry or struggle much because life is a mystery.

The image above is mine @apunawu.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Apunawu
1 year ago

Comments

Nature everything... Future.. Hope… life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are very correct

$ 0.00
1 year ago