Loving in a subtle way

0 26
Avatar for Aprilyanna07
2 years ago

I have been in love for approximately 113 months, 2 hours, and counting. My partner has been my best friend and my go to place with every feeling that I may feel anytime. Even if we are far from each other almost all of our time, we never fail to show how much we value each other. I believe that we are lucky to have found this kind of love because rare is an understatement. We may be surrounded and sometimes even grasp the struggle itself, but we can always look for a way to go back to each other for the reason that we know that we belong to each other's company. Although it may seem that everyone is against us, we must not forget that all stories are different and that we have our own stories to tell. So never forget to hold on to each other.

0
$ 0.00

Comments