Nature is the best place to relieve work stress

0 10
Avatar for Apoyolatino
2 years ago

Hello friends good morning, dear read.cash bloggers, for me it is a pleasure to introduce myself with a visit to nature. While we all know that after so much stress of the city there is nothing better to relax than being in contact with nature itself, so this past father's day I decided to go out with my wife to visit my father in his small farm, where I could meet my nephew and also had the opportunity to enjoy something different.

My day begins with this spectacular view, if the whole journey to get to my dad's ranch was long I can say that it was worth it to travel so many kilometers to get there, nature knows how to surprise our eyes, to observe how the sun rises little by little and beautifies everything in its path is magnificent.

Getting up early at the ranch has its benefits, I can take advantage of every second to admire the sunrise and also how the animals are grazing, I could also observe how the plainsmen collect the cattle and then go to the milking, morning work every day, these people take their work very seriously, for them getting up early is very important and more when you take advantage of it that way.

Also, I could notice that all waking up in the ranch is full of many sounds and the best thing is that these sounds come from the animals, interesting because it shows a little bit the biodiversity that exists of different species of birds. Crickets, frogs and also the cattle. Something important is that these sounds unlike those of the city are not harmful on the contrary only bring benefits to listen and relax.

But every good day for me must begin with a coffee, I like coffee, I love it, it fascinates me, a day without drinking coffee is bad partly because of the habit and that I probably already have an addiction to coffee, this also happens with the people who live in the plains are people who drink a lot of coffee this habit is given from very early from when you are a child and you start to drink coffee.

I was able to enjoy my coffee with freshly milked cow's milk, no doubt it tastes very good, the cow's milk is very good and its flavor is unique, I could also observe how they did the work of calling the cattle by names and they attend perfectly, they are cows that have already had about three to four births usually. So they are already used to it, which is not the case with cows that are new and have to go through this adaptation process.

Working with animals always gave me a little nervous because animals are indispensable and you don't know when they might do something out of the ordinary, I like to be safe and sound and see things from afar, so I decided to just study and become a veterinarian so I can help the animals and also get to know them while taking care of them.

Horses are also majestic beasts to see how they coexist with others of the same species and also the cattle. Most of these animals on my dad's farm are not saddled, only some are used for daily chores and then are released, usually these beasts are loose and are just walking from one side to another, I had an experience with an animal which I was saddling I remember that day we had all gone out to look for cattle and we separated after half an hour I was disoriented in a few words lost so I decided to calm down and think clearly, I always remember that my grandfather said that animals always know how to get to the house or look for the way so I decided to let the animal free rein and it began to walk little by little, at first I thought it was going to be more lost but after several minutes walking we managed to reach a road that would then take me to the main house, it was a very emotional day for me to better understand the animals and to know that they are as intelligent as humans, we should not underestimate the animals, since we are all intelligent beings, some more than others.

Since then I learned to see horses as different, they are great and very intelligent animals.

What these people do is incredible, the easiest way to bring the fish to the village is through the river so these people load everything in a canoe and then leave to deliver all the food to be sold or change is a traditional way to be exact. 🎏

Luis Raul is a local who works with my dad for about 15 years, the fish that is mostly sold seems to be the catfish for its great size and taste.

Without a doubt the best place to release stress is nature, being in direct contact with it makes you feel free and even the air is much cleaner.🐟

While traveling on this river tour I could see the large number of animals that live there or live there are many and all live in harmony I would like to think that all this land will never be completely inhabited by humans, I believe that for the welfare of nature humans should not touch everything, because the human does not care at all take care of nature only take advantage of its resources.

The best thing that can happen is for all this land to remain virgin territory. As long as people understand that these places are useful to get out of the stress of the city of full days and full of emotions, nature can help us to get out of all that, another benefit that generates contact with nature and that worked for me was the concentration, it seems incredible but it was easy to be able to concentrate just listening to the sound of birds and the river.

I also had the opportunity to fish and feel how hard these fish pull, not everyone can pull them out because they have a lot of strength, it was an adventure to relive those experiences when I was young and I had years without repeating it.

In my opinion, culture is transmitted from generation to generation and is not lost that way, since we were very little we already had that seed of loving and wanting to have our own farm, at least I could understand when I saw my nephew Jose Antonio, that he would like to live as my grandfather and my other brother do, they love living in nature, of course it is not easy, everything is far away from where they are, so they can not afford the risk of suffering any damage and getting hurt.

Living in nature is great, you learn how to be in connection with yourself, to concentrate better, less stress and we also learn to channel our senses, as there are so many sounds at the same time, this helps to easily identify where each one comes from, we learn to know the vegetation and to use the most important to our benefit, we learn to live with the animals that live there without hunting or chasing to kill them, for my family nature itself is a blessing one that must be cared for and so should know all our generations.

The teachings should be spread through actions, my nephew, like everyone else, knows what the duties of the ranch are and that he is small, all because they are very observant at that stage.

Taking advantage of everything you can and enjoying life, friends if you are very stressed and feel you can't take it anymore, go out to open places where you can get in contact with nature so you will be channeling your energies and also enjoying the wonders of nature.💏📷

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Apoyolatino
2 years ago

Comments