Getting to know Aphroditehespe

1 23
Avatar for Aphroditehespe
3 years ago
Topics: Mind, Inspirational

Hi everyone, I am a newbie here in read cash. It was recommended by my friend and at first i was hesitant since I have no experience writing an article online. I hope we get along and share some inspiring articles that we can learn from.

Why Aphroditehespe

Venus is my first name and I thought, why not just use a nickname that is close to my original name. While browsing online, i came across the word aphrodite who is an ancient Greek goddess associated with love, beauty, pleasure, passion and procreation. The name hesperus is the other word for the planet Venus and means evening star. So basically, Aphroditehespe derived from the two word. I chose this nickname because I think I can be a star sharing my love and passion to my friends and my profession.

Why Readcash?

Recently, I've been wondering on what things to do since I am quarantined in a city away from home. I got so many recommendations but it's conflicting with the things I have to prioritize. Read cash was recommended to me by my annoying yet a devoted friend and I thought why not give it a chance considering I once fell in love with writing and expressing my thoughts through poems and stories.

What interests me the most?

I am an an introvert and through read cash, i can freely express my thoughts and ideas that's been building inside me for who knows when. My untold feelings and messy thoughts can be expressed through poems and stories. I am an extrovert too and I hunger for many adventure. I grew up learning to swim, hiking mountains, visiting rivers and falls and I couldn't ask for more. Furthermore, I am a future teacher and I've came to liking public speaking. It boosts my self esteem and confidence.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @EvilWillow

Comments

Hello miamigo, welcome to RC 🦛🦛

$ 0.00
3 years ago