My cooking__"Hilsa fish in spicy mustard gravy"😋

7 17

Good afternoon friends..😊 Hope all of you are well. 🥰🥰

Today i appeared with my cooked food. I could not any longer to share..☺Usually i don't cook. But today wanted to cook "Shorshe Ilish"(Hilsa fish in mustard gravy) and do so.

Hilsa is our national fish. It is famous for its unique taste among the bengali communities. It’s scientific name is Tenualosa ilisha. Not only bengalis but also in other countries people like it. 😋

I cooked this for first time. It looks delicious more to me as i cooked it.🤣🤣🤣

Not to bad to eat as the first time but the gravy was a little thinner..🙁

So friends, if you like my cooking then do react and comment to encourage me..☺☺☺

Thank you all..❤

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Mojadar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww🤤🤤 Looking so yummy my friend Share it with me😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok honey.. I'll give the recipe on my next post. Thanks for your nice complement. Keep supporting me.❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

$ 0.00
3 years ago