Alex Fortin's Success story on Internet

0 14
Avatar for Anuragjr
3 years ago

Alex Fortin runs TeespringExpert where he teaches others how to succeed with Teespring. I was curious about how he got started. Let’s listen to his online business success story.

I have always been fascinated by success. I read Napoleon Hill many times, pushing to the front and a lot of other self-help book or business-oriented book. This has been instrumental in my journey to success, reprogramming my brain to make it understand and seek success.

In 2011 I started my first website. It was a rating website kind of like “hot or not,” but instead of rating the “hotness,” you would rank people by their outfit. The idea was that every time I was going out, I had a hard time choosing the right outfit. So I needed somewhere to go where I could get feedback on my outfit.

I hired a developer to make this happen and I had zero knowledge about online marketing. It never took off and so I shut it down after about a year.

My roommate at that time was also interested in online marketing. We decided to launch a blog together that just talk about our different online experience – what we do and how we approach everything. I was also running some affiliate website and really that’s at that time I started learning about SEO and CPA.

Fast forward a few months, I decided to give a try to the CPA world. I read everything I can on the subject, got myself set up with prosper 201 (cloaking software), and started doing some advertising on POF. It was a lot of analysis and it was really time-consuming.

This is right about that time that I heard about Teespring. There was this huge buzz around it. People were making a lot of money and I wanted to take a stab at it.

I tried designing a few shirts myself but my photoshop (read paintbrush) skills weren’t gonna cut it. So I hired a designer and we got to work. After my 5 designs, I was making about 50$­­–100$ a day. Coming from the CPA world where people “dream” of results like this, I was pretty happy with this.

A lot of people were trying Teespring but most didn’t have success. I was getting a lot of request about how I do everything. So I created a website which is Teespringexpert.com where I explain in details how to step by step create a successful campaign. I am one of the first persons to ever have offered a course on Teespring.

Now I’m running Teespringexpert.com alongside AlexFortin.com.

I have a lot of plans for the future and I’m super excited to wake up every morning and do what I love.

When you have a dream, study the steps and take massive action then success is bound to come.

So this is my online business success story.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anuragjr
3 years ago

Comments