Local Government

2 11
Avatar for Antonio
3 years ago

I have read on rapper today about Cainta, Rizal that one of their nurse employee died due to Covid. The family of the nurse blames the government while the government blame the nurse and it's family...

but I think both side has a problem. the nurse and it's family has no communication to each other so they can say something against the government. while the government didn't think of their employees 1st before the community. for me if I were the mayor of 1 place and there's a crisis I think first those who help people. the health and expenses of their employee and 2nd to think are the people in the community because they only do their work for their own not for other. the Cainta government now is teaching People to become lazy and ask for something in the government.

it is hard to see that one died because of covid and another problem appear

4
$ 0.00

Comments

👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago