Introducing bitcoin cash (POS) point of sale in my business in 2023

0 16
Avatar for Anselm
Written by
1 year ago

I thank God for gid guidians throughout 2022, that year was a year of great hardship and struggle, only the fittest ones survive.

Thank God I'm one of the fittest ones that made it. This new year comes with a new and different energy, its comes with the power to with and overtake.

It is written in the Bible; knock and it shall be open onto thee, seek and you shall find. I urge all of you to make a new decision for yourself, make a new year resolutions and you will see a new and positive change coming your way, your destiny helper with locate you in no time.

This new year my first target is on how to make BCH bitcoincash a source and general means of transaction in my business. I already introduced it last year to few of my costumers. I want to introduce a kind of BCH ( pos) point of sale.

With a bch pos i think it will help make it more easy and fast for the customers. I pray for you that God will grant you Peace,Success and Favour as we step into this year.....may God open doors for you and surprise you with countless Blessings ..... Happy New year

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anselm
Written by
1 year ago

Comments