former singer Rabi Pirzada Painting.

6 17

Engin Altan Duzyatan, who played the lead role in the super-hit TV series Dirilis: Ertugrul, has been on the road to success ever since coming on board the Turkish show.

The actor has been lauded by many for work, so much so that he recently admitted that Ertugrul has changed his life.

However, former singer Rabi Pirzada is also following the hit Turkish serial and loving it.

she shared the painting of Engin Altan Duzyatan and wrote: “My art will represent Pakistan on the international platform for the first time. I have to work on a special theme, which is on Kashmir. Many prayers for all my fans who have always supported me.”

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Awesome Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The painting is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago