turu love part-1😍

0 17
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Love Right❤💕❤

Neel and his best friend Ayat are returning to the country after five years.

Nishu was working to wipe the broom. As soon as the bell rang, he got annoyed and went to open the door.

No one could have imagined that Neel would be standing with a broom in his hand when he opened the door. Seeing Nishu, he got a smile on the face of the verse.

Nishu: Who do you want?

Neil: Take down the broom!

He had no idea that Nishu had been holding the broom for so long. They were working on him and they were annoying him. Although he didn't feel so bad seeing the verses, he didn't like seeing Neel at all.

Nishu: Tell me who I want before I get off.

Neil: Let's see, let's go inside!

Nishu stood at the door.

Nishu: If I say no, I will not move a foot.

Ayat smiled and said ... Isn't this the house of Nilas Hasan?

Nishu: Yes! What happened to Nilas Hasan?

Neel: What happened to Nilas Hasan?

Nishu: I am his wife. Do you have any problem?

Ayat is looking at Neel. Neel looked once and saw from head to toe. He is surprised to see the courage of the girl. What is this girl saying?

Verse: Do you know Nilas Hasan?

Neil: Will you stop?

Ayat looked at Nishu and said ... Please call your mother-in-law once!

Nishu shouted .... Ammayaayaya!

Nishu's scream is catching fire on Neel's head and he quickly put his hand to his ear and said ... Oops! Where did Allah bring it from ?! Ilara Begum was muttering and talking to Nishu. What are you doing here? Suddenly hearing Nishu's scream, he hurried down!

Ilara Begum: Panji girl! Why are you standing at the door shouting?

He saw a blue door standing in front of him.

Ilara Begum ran and hugged the boy.

Nishu is still standing with a broom in his hand.

Ilara Begum threatened ... What happened, why are you still standing with broom in hand like this? Petabi or not?

Ayat smiled and said ... If you don't come, I think you will be beaten, Aunty!

Neel: Does he have so much courage? Who will beat Nilas Hasan?

Nishu threw the broom from his hand with a frown. He is thinking that this boy is Nilas Hasan? What has he said all this time?

Neel: (Nilas Hasan's wife?)

When Nishu left, Ilara Begum went to Neel's room with them.

Ilara addressed Begum Neel and said ... have you seen what you have done? ... I will not let you go this time.

Ayat stabbed Neel and said ... this time I don't think it will go like this.

Neel: Are you crazy or not? ... Do you know what will happen if I don't go?

Ilara Begum: I know. But you don't know that your mother can't live in peace if you are there?

Neela Ilara hugged Begum and said ... Oh my girl!

Ilara Begum felt as if she had got her life back. If there was no boy, the house would be empty!

Ilara Begum: No matter what you do, I will not let you go!

Neil: Well, it will be after that. Now tell me, the issue has not returned yet?

Ilara Begum: It will take another hour for her to return. The examination is going on.

Neil: Oh!

What did Neel think? Then Ilara looked at Begum's heart with curious eyes and said ... I saw the girl below? Who is she? In her behavior, Bua seemed to be shouting loudly.

Ilara Begum: I had fun with you. It is very good. My girlfriend is Malihar's daughter. Her father means Malihar's husband Zaman has been transferred to Chittagong so he will stay at our house for some time now. Anyway ...... You all have lunch together I'm going down!

He looked at the blue verse and said ... Just five minutes mom! I'm coming fresh! He ran towards the washroom

Verse: Beware, you will not enter the washroom first!

Before he could finish, he entered the blue washroom and closed the door!

Verse: God knows when this boy will come out!

Ilara Begum comes to the room and talks to Nishu.

Ilara Begum: Do you have any sense of wisdom? .. Someone is standing with a broom in his hand like this?

Nishu: Did I know they would come then?

Ilara Begum: I understood that. But why were you shouting like this?

Nishu: I thought someone else was joking!

Ilara Begum: Come back fresh. You have made her face look like a working girl, Badar's daughter! Beware if you have done so.

Ilara hugged Begum and said .... are you angry with me Khalamani?

Ilara Begum: I will not be angry if I act like I am angry?

Nishu: Sorry! I will never do that again.

Ilara Begum: And if I do that, will I just give up?

Ayat is knocking on the washroom door.

Verse: This blue ??

Blue: Yes bro

Verse: Please get out soon!

Neil: I will be late for you to go to the next room. Jesus has not yet returned to his room!

Verse: How is it?

Everyone in this family has a good relationship with Ayat except Ishu. But there is no bond with Ishu. He is whatever. You can't rush into a girl's bedroom. Even though she is not there now. 😂

Verse: May Allah judge you! ... Bastard!

It's been about an hour and Neel hasn't come out yet. This boy is doing it on purpose. Ayat is sitting quietly on the bed. Should Neel come out today?

Ilara sent Begum Nishu to see what they have been doing for so long. Nishu knocked on the door.

Nishu: Shall I come?

Verse: Yes, come!

As soon as Nishu entered, Ayat's eyes went up to his forehead. At once it looked different. Black salwar kameez with fair skin color is common in one word. But it looks much different than then. Nishu was ashamed to see him looking like this.

Nishu: Actually Khalamani sent you late!

Ayat smiled and said ... Khalamani means your mother-in-law ??

Nishu: (Issas! I don't know what to say and what to say. But there is no point in ruining my life by marrying such a stubborn boy like Neel.) .

Verse: Well, whatever. But your name is not known?

Nishu: Yes, my name is Zarina Begum!

Is the verse yes? What is the name of such a beautiful girl Zarina? Well, what is she joking about?

Nishu: Your name?

The verse has not yet overcome the shock!

Nishu: What happened to you?

Verse: Who ??

Nishu: What happened to you guys?

Verse: No, nothing.

Nishu: (6) Where is he?

Verse: Who is blue? ... It's been an hour since I entered the washroom and I haven't left yet.

Nishu: What has he been doing for so long? Is there any danger? (Surprised)

The sound of blue humming song is coming from the washroom!

Verse: Did you hear? ... Fazilta is doing this on purpose!

Nishu: Why aren't you telling him something?

Verse: I have called many times but it is not coming out. I want to keep it dipped in the bathtub for a long time.

Nishu: All right, come with me, I'm taking you to the guest room.

Ayat started walking behind Nishu. When Nishu left, what do you think, the door in the washroom was locked from outside.

Verse: (This time the push is blue!)

It's been half an hour and the door opened to get out of the blue washroom without getting any response from the verse. But why isn't the same door opening? ... Did the verse close the door from outside or what ?? He gave the verse a few times but he is not holding it. How can he pretend that he is getting fresh.

Nishu once thought that he would call Ayat and say that Neel had made a call and then he thought that the naughty boy should learn a little. He left the phone silent and left.

Ishu has just returned from varsity. Even today Tanim's child is holding him by the ears. His mood is very bad. He came and went straight up. Nishu also went up behind him.

Ishu: How is he? It is becoming difficult to go to the campus because of his irritation.

Nishu: How was the test?

Issue: Tanim's egg!

Nishu: How about this again?

Ishu: Do you know what he told me today?

Nishu: What did you say?

Issue: I am a chicken so I always get eggs in the test book!

Nishu: What did you say? (Surprised)

Issue: I said you're an anaconda!

Nishu: Then?

Ishu: Then what else is holding the ears and keeping the beard!

Nishu: I don't understand why he is like that with you.

Issue: Don't you know that good people have more enemies?

Nishu said with a smile ... Hmm! I forgot.

Ilara Begum called as soon as she came down with the issue, why isn't the blue coming down?

Before the verse could say anything, Nishu said, "Auntie, I went to call her. She is having a headache. She will sleep now so that no one will disturb her."

Verse: 6

Ilara Begum: This boy did not even know when and how he said .... He is hungry now he says he will sleep. So I say how is it that his face is so bad?

The verse pointed to Nishu asked what is happening?

Nishu understood nothing with a smile!

Everyone's meal is over. At that time Ilara Begum's phone rang.

Nishu: I'm bringing Auntie!

Nishu was shocked when he went to the room with the phone in his hand. Sarvanash gave a blue call and now he tells everything to Khalamani. Whoops why did he go to lie to Khalamani then? What was the need to follow him on purpose? .

Ilara Begum: Where is the phone?

Nishu: I left?

Ilara Begum: Why?

Nishu: That's why the call came from the call center!

It was almost afternoon while talking. No one remembered Neel's words. Nishur froze very well with the verse. As soon as the chat was over, everyone went to their rooms. Nishu was also getting up and leaving. Ayat called from behind.

Nishu: Say something?

Verses: Blue ??

Nishu: Oh my God!

He forgot about Neel. He started climbing the stairs. He opened the door of the washroom before entering the room. Jesus also came with him. As soon as he opened the door, Nishu started shaking his hands and feet in fear.

Issue: Brother ??

He came to the room and took the phone in his hand and saw Neel's many missed calls. He left the phone and went downstairs to talk. But Neel didn't understand why he called so many times. So he ran to Neel's room. But what is all this?

Let's go ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments