The last afternoon light

9 23
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

-Assalamu Alaikum!

- Hello ...

- I was going to call you ...

- Is that so ... then I could have enjoyed such a beautiful moment if I had stayed a little longer ...

- Beautiful moment means ...

- It's a beautiful moment for me to call you yourself ... What do you think of calling me ...

- Why can't I call you ...

- Never give up ...

- Your phone rings before you pay, so you don't need to pay ....

- What are you doing ...

- I'm sitting ... what are you doing ...

- I'm sitting ...

- It's too late to call today ...

- I was waiting, Buji ....

- No, not at all ... In fact, you always call on time, it's been so long today, so what's more ....

- It's just that you were waiting for my call ...

- Well, leave it at that .. why are you late ....

- I was working a little so it's too late ...

- Oh.

- I thought you might be asleep ...

- I can't sleep if I don't talk to you ..... (What am I saying, what will he think?)

- Hmm, if you don't talk to me, you'll fall asleep ...

- No, I couldn't sleep, so I just sat ...

- Sure ...

- Hmm ..

- Completing reading ...

- Hmm ... (breathing)

- How are you ...

- Hmm, I'm fine ... I've been wondering for a long time why you haven't started taking my classes yet ...

- Class means ...

- Did you finish reading ... Did you eat ... Did you lock the door and window properly ... How much more ...

- You seem to be taking these classes ..

- Hmm ... I study at varsity and you still treat me like a child ... Sometimes I think I might be a 7/8 year old ...

- Do you think you're old ...

- What are you saying, why should I be old ... I am not 19 years old yet, there are a few more days left ... And are you calling me old ...

- Are you a child or an old woman?

- I mean, I'm an adult girl ... you can't see ...

- And I forgot you are an adult girl ... then I can treat you as an adult, isn't it .....

--What does Adult Behavior mean?

- I can't explain what adult behavior means, I have to show it practically ....

What do you want to see ...

- How long have you been talking ...

- You don't understand what I'm talking about ... You're an adult now so these are less important things ...

- I can't sleep. Good night.

- Hello Titir ..... Hello ...

Which cut ....

The childish nature of the words has not gone away yet and he has become an adult or a crazy one ..... You will always have that 14/15 year old partridge, my little partridge .....

- I don't know what to say ... Oh, why did I go to make myself big ... What was he saying? .....

- When will you be able to understand me Psyche ... When will you be able to realize my love .... Don't you understand that I am in need of your love ... When will the day come when you will love me too ... We are the rest of the couple I will behave like this .. I will go for a walk with you .. I will wake up all night and talk to you on my mobile phone ... in the morning you will wake me up by calling me .... I will spend some time with you every day at the end of varsity ... holding hands together I will walk on the streets ... I will ride around the city in a rickshaw together .... I will start anew with you every morning ... I will end the night with your love too .... I can't stay away from you despite loving you ....

I love you Psyche .. I love you as much as I love you, I love you as much as I can hear your name in every breath ...

After a while ......

Everything was fine these days ...

Today is Friday ... No one has any plans to go out, but everyone is sitting together and enjoying the morning on Friday ... Saher's mother-father, and Nishan's father-mother left for Saher's aunt's house in the morning ... will come in 2 days .. In a hurry, in the morning, a girl came to Saher's house from somewhere ... because it was a holiday, everyone was there, there was a date, there was silence and presence ..... everyone was sitting in the drawing room talking ... then a girl came It happened there .... everyone stood up when they saw the girl ... the girl came in a hurry and hugged the flag ...

Everyone is still in shock because of the suddenness ......

- Nishan, you keep in touch with me after that day ... you know what happened to me in the last few months ...

- Millie .. what are you doing ..

- Please, Nishan, how long after I got you, why are you doing that ...

- Millie is watching everyone ...

- Oh sorry sorry I was so excited I didn't even notice ....

- Who is the girl?

- Maisha, I'll tell you later ...

- I want to know who the girl is and why she is behaving so strangely with you ...

- Maisha, tell me to go to the room with me ...

- I want to know who the girl is ...

- You are the one who is asking so many questions .. And Nishan, why don't you tell me who I am?

- Mili shut up ... Maisha let's go to the room and talk ...

- I will tell you what to say here and who is this girl .... (angrily)

- Relax ... maybe you have a friend ... you go to the room and talk to your brother ...

- I'm not a friend of Nishan and Nishan ...

- Just shut up ... I told you to shut up ...

- Why are you silent?

Let him know what he means ...

- Maisha, I'm telling you, I'll tell you everything. Come with me ...

- Who is this girl Nishan .... (shouts loudly)

- I'm Nishan's girlfriend. You can say this too, future wife ... And why are you behaving so rudely with Nishan ...

Everyone is stunned ... everyone is still staring at the girl ....

- Millie, shut up, please, I'll tell them what to say

- What do you say Nishan .. that is to say that this girl is not your lover or sorry girlfriend or your real wife. So no ... then who am I Nishan ...

- Maisha, please listen to me ... not what you think ...

- What am I thinking Nishan ... I am not thinking anything that I really hear ...

- Brother, what is all this? What is the girl talking about?

- I'll tell you all later dear ... Millie, get out of here ...

- I will not go anywhere Nishan. It has been 6 months that you have not been in contact with me ... What happened is that you cut off communication ... How many times have I asked my brother to give your address but he did not give ..

- Millie, please get out of here or you'll get worse ...

- I'm not going anywhere Nishan you know how hard it is to get your address ... You put my number on all the blocklists so I haven't been able to talk on the phone for so many months In fact, you never remember me again ....

- Wow, Nishan is doing well, he is continuing his love affair, he came home because he didn't find a lover ...

- Maisha, listen to me ...

- I hear that I want a baby like you and other men, so you are in a relationship with him, no ... because if you stay with me, you will never be a father, so now I do not need ... so you are addicted to strangers No ...

- What are you talking about, Maisha?

- Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me. No ... you are trying that for the baby ....

- Maisha ... (Nishan slapped Maisha hard on the cheek)

- What did you do, brother? Why did you put your hand on Bhabhi's body?

- Why don't you pick it up, sir.

- Nishan, are you already married ... You didn't tell me anything ... Why did you hide such a big thing from me ... Why did you do this with my love ...

- Just set up ... Millie ... You know the answer to this question from your brother ... Get out of here now ...

- I mean, I'm not going anywhere ... You love me, so why don't you tell me to go ... I'm not going anywhere without you.

- Shut up baby Millie .... You're so healthy now so why are you still behaving like that baby ....

- Nishan I love you ...

- That's your boy Mili .... You're sitting in the name of love for the good looks of teens ....

- You love me too Nishan ... You said in the hospital that day that you love me ....

- Your condition was very critical that day, Millie, so at Amir's request, I lied to heal you ...

- Well, I admit you lied that day, but after that it was like going for a walk with me, searching for me by phone for hours ....

- This was done at the request of the emir ... You can learn the rest from your brother. Get out of here now ....

- Nishan, you know how much I love you ... Let's get married ......

- How long have you been tolerating this girl to leave you brother again and again and you can patch your ajaira ... and brother you don't know that you are married ....

- I didn't know but now I know ... but I love Nishan and Nishan's daughter-in-law said she can never be a mother ... Nishan can't spend his whole life with such a girl ... Nishan you marry me..we are two I will be very happy, we will have children ... You divorce your barren daughter ... I don't mind ...

- You stupid girl

Tithi slapped Millie on the cheek ...

- Nishan slapped the girl in front of you (with his hand on his cheek)

- I'll slap you on the other cheek now Millie .... I've endured these nonsense conversations between you and your brother for 2 months because of your illness ... now that you're completely healthy then why are you acting like crazy ...

- Flag .... (with wide eyes)

- What the hell ... how dare you say that in the name of Mysore ...

Get out of here, don't get right ... or I'll be forced to push my neck out ... and ask your brother why I did this to you for two months ....

Millie left Saher's house with her hand on her cheek without looking any further ..

Nishan is sitting on the sofa ... everyone else is standing like before ....

- Brother, what is this and this girl or who ... and these are the things that are said ....

- O Mili ...

- We understand that he is Millie. Tell me about your relationship with the girl.

- Why are you talking to your brother like this ...

- What can I say Saif ... I think what the girl said is true..brother Maisha cheated on Bhabhi ...

- Sat up dear..I didn't cheat on Maisha ...

- That's why the girl said all this and why ....

- And Amir's sister Millie ...

- Amir means your college friend Amir ...

- Hmm ...

- So what is your relationship with him ... And if Amir's brothers live in Munshiganj, then how did they come to Comilla ...

- In fact, he has been transferred here, so he stays here with his family ...

- Well, I don't know ... but ...

- Where is Maisha Bhabhi (Titir's words reminded everyone of Maisha)

Nishan got up from his seat and looked around for Maisha ... he called her by his name a few times ....

The rest started looking for Maisha ....

- My sister-in-law didn't do anything wrong, brother ...

Nishan hurried to his room ... everyone followed Nishan .....

- Maisha, open the door ....

- Open the future door ... the future ....

- Maisha Bhabhi, please open the door ...

- Dear Sah, please do something ... he is not responding ...

- You should have thought of that before slapping your fiance.

- Dear, now is not the time to say these things .... I don't think there is any response ...

- Didn't the future society ...

- Sut up Saika, don't understand what to say in any place ... (Says Saika with a silent rebuke)

- Please break Sah's door ... If Psyche's words are true, what will I do if Maisha harms herself ...

- Relax brother .. nothing like that will happen .. you go back and wait, let's see if we can break down the door ...

Everyone stood back at Saher's words .. Priya is silent and Saher is trying to open the door .. but can't break the door at all ...

Saif brought a photo and gave it to Saher ....

- Saif, see if you can open the door with it ...

According to Saif ... Sah knocked around the door for a while and then kicked hard, broke down the door and fell down ...

As soon as Nishan opened the door, he rushed into the room ....

(End ... Assalamu Alaikum!

- Hello ...

- I was going to call you ...

- Is that so ... then I could have enjoyed such a beautiful moment if I had stayed a little longer ...

- Beautiful moment means ...

- It's a beautiful moment for me to call you yourself ... What do you think of calling me ...

- Why can't I call you ...

- Never give up ...

- Your phone rings before you pay, so you don't need to pay ....

- What are you doing ...

- I'm sitting ... what are you doing ...

- I'm sitting ...

- It's too late to call today ...

- I was waiting, Buji ....

- No, not at all ... In fact, you always call on time, it's been so long today, so what's more ....

- It's just that you were waiting for my call ...

- Well, leave it at that .. why are you late ....

- I was working a little so it's too late ...

- Oh.

- I thought you might be asleep ...

- I can't sleep if I don't talk to you ..... (What am I saying, what will he think?)

- Hmm, if you don't talk to me, you'll fall asleep ...

- No, I couldn't sleep, so I just sat ...

- Sure ...

- Hmm ..

- Completing reading ...

- Hmm ... (breathing)

- How are you ...

- Hmm, I'm fine ... I've been wondering for a long time why you haven't started taking my classes yet ...

- Class means ...

- Did you finish reading ... Did you eat ... Did you lock the door and window properly ... How much more ...

- You seem to be taking these classes ..

- Hmm ... I study at varsity and you still treat me like a child ... Sometimes I think I might be a 7/8 year old ...

- Do you think you're old ...

- What are you saying, why should I be old ... I am not 19 years old yet, there are a few more days left ... And are you calling me old ...

- Are you a child or an old woman?

- I mean, I'm an adult girl ... you can't see ...

- And I forgot you are an adult girl ... then I can treat you as an adult, isn't it .....

--What does Adult Behavior mean?

- I can't explain what adult behavior means, I have to show it practically ....

What do you want to see ...

- How long have you been talking ...

- You don't understand what I'm talking about ... You're an adult now so these are less important things ...

- I can't sleep. Good night.

- Hello Titir ..... Hello ...

Which cut ....

The childish nature of the words has not gone away yet and he has become an adult or a crazy one ..... You will always have that 14/15 year old partridge, my little partridge .....

- I don't know what to say ... Oh, why did I go to make myself big ... What was he saying? .....

- When will you be able to understand me Psyche ... When will you be able to realize my love .... Don't you understand that I am in need of your love ... When will the day come when you will love me too ... We are the rest of the couple I will behave like this .. I will go for a walk with you .. I will wake up all night and talk to you on my mobile phone ... in the morning you will wake me up by calling me .... I will spend some time with you every day at the end of varsity ... holding hands together I will walk on the streets ... I will ride around the city in a rickshaw together .... I will start anew with you every morning ... I will end the night with your love too .... I can't stay away from you despite loving you ....

I love you Psyche .. I love you as much as I love you, I love you as much as I can hear your name in every breath ...

After a while ......

Everything was fine these days ...

Today is Friday ... No one has any plans to go out, but everyone is sitting together and enjoying the morning on Friday ... Saher's mother-father, and Nishan's father-mother left for Saher's aunt's house in the morning ... will come in 2 days .. In a hurry, in the morning, a girl came to Saher's house from somewhere ... because it was a holiday, everyone was there, there was a date, there was silence and presence ..... everyone was sitting in the drawing room talking ... then a girl came It happened there .... everyone stood up when they saw the girl ... the girl came in a hurry and hugged the flag ...

Everyone is still in shock because of the suddenness ......

- Nishan, you keep in touch with me after that day ... you know what happened to me in the last few months ...

- Millie .. what are you doing ..

- Please, Nishan, how long after I got you, why are you doing that ...

- Millie is watching everyone ...

- Oh sorry sorry I was so excited I didn't even notice ....

- Who is the girl?

- Maisha, I'll tell you later ...

- I want to know who the girl is and why she is behaving so strangely with you ...

- Maisha, tell me to go to the room with me ...

- I want to know who the girl is ...

- You are the one who is asking so many questions .. And Nishan, why don't you tell me who I am?

- Mili shut up ... Maisha let's go to the room and talk ...

- I will tell you what to say here and who is this girl .... (angrily)

- Relax ... maybe you have a friend ... you go to the room and talk to your brother ...

- I'm not a friend of Nishan and Nishan ...

- Just shut up ... I told you to shut up ...

- Why are you silent?

Let him know what he means ...

- Maisha, I'm telling you, I'll tell you everything. Come with me ...

- Who is this girl Nishan .... (shouts loudly)

- I'm Nishan's girlfriend. You can say this too, future wife ... And why are you behaving so rudely with Nishan ...

Everyone is stunned ... everyone is still staring at the girl ....

- Millie, shut up, please, I'll tell them what to say

- What do you say Nishan .. that is to say that this girl is not your lover or sorry girlfriend or your real wife. So no ... then who am I Nishan ...

- Maisha, please listen to me ... not what you think ...

- What am I thinking Nishan ... I am not thinking anything that I really hear ...

- Brother, what is all this? What is the girl talking about?

- I'll tell you all later dear ... Millie, get out of here ...

- I will not go anywhere Nishan. It has been 6 months that you have not been in contact with me ... What happened is that you cut off communication ... How many times have I asked my brother to give your address but he did not give ..

- Millie, please get out of here or you'll get worse ...

- I'm not going anywhere Nishan you know how hard it is to get your address ... You put my number on all the blocklists so I haven't been able to talk on the phone for so many months In fact, you never remember me again ....

- Wow, Nishan is doing well, he is continuing his love affair, he came home because he didn't find a lover ...

- Maisha, listen to me ...

- I hear that I want a baby like you and other men, so you are in a relationship with him, no ... because if you stay with me, you will never be a father, so now I do not need ... so you are addicted to strangers No ...

- What are you talking about, Maisha?

- Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds crap to me. No ... you are trying that for the baby ....

- Maisha ... (Nishan slapped Maisha hard on the cheek)

- What did you do, brother? Why did you put your hand on Bhabhi's body?

- Why don't you pick it up, sir.

- Nishan, are you already married ... You didn't tell me anything ... Why did you hide such a big thing from me ... Why did you do this with my love ...

- Just set up ... Millie ... You know the answer to this question from your brother ... Get out of here now ...

- I mean, I'm not going anywhere ... You love me, so why don't you tell me to go ... I'm not going anywhere without you.

- Shut up baby Millie .... You're so healthy now so why are you still behaving like that baby ....

- Nishan I love you ...

- That's your boy Mili .... You're sitting in the name of love for the good looks of teens ....

- You love me too Nishan ... You said in the hospital that day that you love me ....

- Your condition was very critical that day, Millie, so at Amir's request, I lied to heal you ...

- Well, I admit you lied that day, but after that it was like going for a walk with me, searching for me by phone for hours ....

- This was done at the request of the emir ... You can learn the rest from your brother. Get out of here now ....

- Nishan, you know how much I love you ... Let's get married ......

- How long have you been tolerating this girl to leave you brother again and again and you can patch your ajaira ... and brother you don't know that you are married ....

- I didn't know but now I know ... but I love Nishan and Nishan's daughter-in-law said she can never be a mother ... Nishan can't spend his whole life with such a girl ... Nishan you marry me..we are two I will be very happy, we will have children ... You divorce your barren daughter ... I don't mind ...

- You stupid girl

Tithi slapped Millie on the cheek ...

- Nishan slapped the girl in front of you (with his hand on his cheek)

- I'll slap you on the other cheek now Millie .... I've endured these nonsense conversations between you and your brother for 2 months because of your illness ... now that you're completely healthy then why are you acting like crazy ...

- Flag .... (with wide eyes)

- What the hell ... how dare you say that in the name of Mysore ...

Get out of here, don't get right ... or I'll be forced to push my neck out ... and ask your brother why I did this to you for two months ....

Millie left Saher's house with her hand on her cheek without looking any further ..

Nishan is sitting on the sofa ... everyone else is standing like before ....

- Brother, what is this and this girl or who ... and these are the things that are said ....

- O Mili ...

- We understand that he is Millie. Tell me about your relationship with the girl.

- Why are you talking to your brother like this ...

- What can I say Saif ... I think what the girl said is true..brother Maisha cheated on Bhabhi ...

- Sat up dear..I didn't cheat on Maisha ...

- That's why the girl said all this and why ....

- And Amir's sister Millie ...

- Amir means your college friend Amir ...

- Hmm ...

- So what is your relationship with him ... And if Amir's brothers live in Munshiganj, then how did they come to Comilla ...

- In fact, he has been transferred here, so he stays here with his family ...

- Well, I don't know ... but ...

- Where is Maisha Bhabhi (Titir's words reminded everyone of Maisha)

Nishan got up from his seat and looked around for Maisha ... he called her by his name a few times ....

The rest started looking for Maisha ....

- My sister-in-law didn't do anything wrong, brother ...

Nishan hurried to his room ... everyone followed Nishan .....

- Maisha, open the door ....

- Open the future door ... the future ....

- Maisha Bhabhi, please open the door ...

- Dear Sah, please do something ... he is not responding ...

- You should have thought of that before slapping your fiance.

- Dear, now is not the time to say these things .... I don't think there is any response ...

- Didn't the future society ...

- Sut up Saika, don't understand what to say in any place ... (Says Saika with a silent rebuke)

- Please break Sah's door ... If Psyche's words are true, what will I do if Maisha harms herself ...

- Relax brother .. nothing like that will happen .. you go back and wait, let's see if we can break down the door ...

Everyone stood back at Saher's words .. Priya is silent and Saher is trying to open the door .. but can't break the door at all ...

Saif brought a photo and gave it to Saher ....

- Saif, see if you can open the door with it ...

According to Saif ... Sah knocked around the door for a while and then kicked hard, broke down the door and fell down ...

As soon as Nishan opened the door, he rushed into the room ....

(End ...

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

It's a beautiful moment for me to call you yourself ... What do you think of calling me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really its a natural thing so all are God gifted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yalaikumassalm.. Hello.. How are you.. Your article and pic is really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like psyche .by the way nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love you Psyche .. I love you as much as I love you, I love you as much as I can hear your name in every breath ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just that the whole time is very good because then I don't think it's sweet. It's nice to see when the sun has risen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow awesome story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago