Survival is a wonder?

2 17
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Survival is a wonder!

1. I woke up in the morning and bought Colgate paste - it contains cancer ingredients!

2. Then I ate parota for breakfast - mixed ammonia-made salt in it!

3. Then I ate banana - rolled with carbide!

4. Then I took coffee - mixed tamarind seed powder in it!

5. Then I went to the market and bought fresh vegetables-

Sprinkle with copper sulphate to refresh, grow with hybrid fertilizer!

6. I bought spices and turmeric powder - mixed with lead and chromite chemicals!

7. I came home on a hot day and ate watermelon - red with potassium permanganate!

8. I gave the baby mango and litchi to eat - rolled with carbide and preserved with formalin!

9. I will eat rice at noon - whiten with urea!

10. Chicken auction plate- constantly raised with antibiotics!

11. All cooked in soybean oil - half mixed with palm oil inside!

12. After eating, I took sweet jillapi - crushed with burnt mobil!

13. If I am fasting, I take Ruh Afza in the evening - no nutrients were found in the test except chemicals and dyes!

14. I ate dates - kept them in storage with formalin for years!

15. I ate murdi makhano with mustard oil- murdi is inflated and whitened with urea and mustard oil is mixed with bitter chemicals!

I ate the same poison twice at night!

16. Do not skip before going to sleep. I ate hot milk and Horlicks. After injecting into the pituitary gland of the cow, extra milk was given, then urea was used to whiten it.

17. If you don't take a medicine or two after eating so much adulterated, your body will not survive. Eighty percent of pharmaceutical companies in the country do not produce standard medicines.

After eating all this, I am thinking, how can I survive! .. People don't have faith, they are corrupt even in the midst of corruption.

In fact, none of us survived.

Survival of the fittest!

1. I woke up in the morning and bought Colgate paste - it contains cancer ingredients!

2. Then I ate parota for breakfast - mixed ammonia-made salt in it!

3. Then I ate banana - rolled with carbide!

4. Then I took coffee - mixed tamarind seed powder in it!

5. Then I went to the market and bought fresh vegetables-

Sprinkle with copper sulphate to refresh, grow with hybrid fertilizer!

6. I bought spices and turmeric powder - mixed with lead and chromite chemicals!

7. I came home on a hot day and ate watermelon - red with potassium permanganate!

8. I gave the baby mango and litchi to eat - rolled with carbide and preserved with formalin!

9. I will eat rice at noon - whiten with urea!

10. Chicken auction plate- constantly raised with antibiotics!

11. All cooked in soybean oil - half mixed with palm oil inside!

12. After eating, I took sweet jillapi - crushed with burnt mobil!

13. If I am fasting, I take Ruh Afza in the evening - no nutrients were found in the test except chemicals and dyes!

14. I ate dates - kept them in storage with formalin for years!

15. I ate murdi makhano with mustard oil- murdi is inflated and whitened with urea and mustard oil is mixed with bitter chemicals!

I ate the same poison twice at night!

16. Do not skip before going to sleep. I ate hot milk and Horlicks. After injecting into the pituitary gland of the cow, extra milk was given, then urea was used to whiten it.

17. If you don't take a medicine or two after eating so much adulterated, your body will not survive. Eighty percent of pharmaceutical companies in the country do not produce standard medicines.

After eating all this, I am thinking, how can I survive! .. People don't have faith, they are corrupt even in the midst of corruption.

In fact, none of us survived.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

very good story😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative article about Survival is a wonder.

$ 0.00
3 years ago