Story: the mirror of the hart

10 34
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞💞

Part :: 02

🚹🚹🚹🚹🚹🚹🚹

Megh's father is upset because Patrapaksh has canceled the marriage. Patrapaksh didn't say the reason for breaking up the marriage, he just said there is a problem. Anyway, Megh is very upset about this, so he asked Megh to come back from outside for a while. My mother was very happy to see him. Suddenly I felt dizzy while talking. After a long time, seeing that my knowledge was not coming, I was rushed to the medical center. Later I found out that I had a heart problem. I can live for more than 4 months. If you give me 1 heart then I can live. In this world there is someone who will give his precious heart in exchange for money. My parents all cried when they heard this. Tuli has broken up my relationship since the day she heard this news. There is no point in having a relationship with a dying person. The day I needed the support of the person I love the most, he left me, but the cloud did not leave me even once, but gave me the courage to think that I will get well soon. Something will happen to me. No. But this girl Today I am having a hard time thinking about why I bothered to brush one day.

.

.

"Aunty uncle please don't cry and see if everything will be fine. I am telling you I will fix everything myself"

"Murray, what are you talking about. Did you see what the doctor said, who will give 1 heart to Akash now?"

"I didn't tell you not to cry thinking about these things. I will take care of everything with my own hands. You will get a heart donor very soon. Just fulfill one of my wishes, please."

"What do you want mom?"

"I have been hobbies for a long time. I will be Akash's wife. I will have a family with her. Just fulfill my wish. I promise I will not let anything bad happen to Akash."

"But the clouds"

"No, but if you think I'm your daughter, please help me to fulfill this wish."

"Otherwise we will obey but Akash, what will he obey?"

"You can convince him anyway. I'll take care of the rest."

I didn't want to agree to this marriage at first. How can I marry this? The one I loved has left me in this state and I think Megh is just a friend, so how can I marry him, how can I ruin his life. Megh's father did not want to give the marriage knowing everything but he gave the marriage thinking of Megh's happiness. Finally in this situation I married him.

.

.

"Why did Megh do that?"

"Because I love you"

"But I don't love you, I just think of you as a friend. Besides, you married me at a moment when I was only a traveler in this world for a few days. Why did you bring your own defeat? What can I get from you? Nothing, then why did you step on this wrong path knowingly. "

"I didn't marry you hoping to get anything from you. I love you so I married you. I love you from that college life but you never understood me. Anyway, look, I can do everything for the good of the people I love. Nothing will happen to you. This cloud will not let anything happen to you. "

"Why are you showing me false hope. I know I will not live long. I am only 4 months in this world. Then why this false comfort?"

"I'm not showing you false hope. I will fix everything as I said. Trust me a little. Please don't cry, I can't stand your crying. Please keep a whim in the sky, please."

"Abdar! What Abdar"

"Today I sleep with my head on your chest. I don't know if this opportunity will ever come again in my life?"

"Why are you saying this. Listening to you, it seems that neither you nor I will leave this world."

"I don't know. Human beings have no hope in human life. Today I am, tomorrow I may or may not live. I live in this world and I live or not but I will always be in your heart. You can never erase me from this heart even if you want to. I will first make an arrangement so that only I exist in your heart. "

"Sometimes it is very difficult for me to understand the meaning of your words. I do not understand what you are saying."

"Don't you understand, tell me first, will you keep my whim?"

"Why are you doing these things? What will happen if you do this?"

"Akash, you don't love me, but don't neglect my love. Even if it's a little, it's worth it. Do I have that much right as your wife? ”

"Don't cry, come on"

"Thanks Sky"

.

.

I can't tell you how 3 months have passed since then. Now my love for the clouds has been created. How much the girl is for me. I am ashamed to think that I fell in love with that brush after leaving such a lucky girl. I liked to look but today I realized that for love you need a good mind which is not in girls like Tuli. I saw you today in the mirror of my heart. I saw you in the mirror of this heart. In this mirror of my heart you are the only one beautiful to see in my eyes. There is no comparison to anything else. Why didn't I open the mirror of my heart and see you before. If I had seen you earlier, I would have fallen in love with you long ago. But what will happen if I love you now that I am no more.

.

.

A few days later I found out that someone will give me his heart. Then Allah has raised his face for so long. I wanted to know who will give heart to the doctor. He just said that he is a person very close to me. I wanted to see the heart that will give me once but the doctor said his I can't meet him. He won't meet me. He was very stubborn that day. How can he be my own man that will give me heart but I will never see him. I gave this news to my parents and Megh. They were very happy but I forbade them to give me a heart because the one who would give me a heart and I would not be able to see him! Besides, he would not even take the money. Man, if he doesn't see me once, I will be a criminal to myself for the rest of my life. Later, my parents and Megh explained a lot. I thought that there is no one for them except me, even if it is for me, I have to live. So I agreed to take heart. The only regret is that I will not be able to see my own man

.

.

One day Tuli came to my house and came home and hugged me in front of the clouds.

"Tuli, what's going on?"

"Babu, please forget everything before. I heard that someone is giving you a heart. You will live as usual again. Let's start all over again."

"Tuli, what are you talking about? You may have forgotten that I am married. I have a wife in my house."

"Then what happened? If necessary, you will divorce him. If many people get divorced by marrying for the second time, then why can't you?"

"Tuli, your head is not right. You left me that day when I needed you the most, but you were not. This girl has taken care of me for so long in your place. She married me even though she knew I would die in a few days. She didn't expect anything from me." If he loves me unselfishly, why should I divorce him? "

"Give a hundred times because you are obliged to give. Maybe you forgot I am the first love of your life. So I have the greatest right over you."

"No, you have no rights. Now if anyone has a right over me, it is my wife Megh."

"Oh, well, I still don't like it. You've got another one, aren't you? You're listening to me today because of this girl. All the faults of this girl, she already had an evil eye in the love of the two of us. Gone. Because Megh is very happy. You have won and I have lost. Then you are wrong. Remember, I am his first love and you are only a third person between the two of us. "

"Tuli is getting too much this time"

"Isn't he overreacting now? It's all for this girl, all the fault of this girl is saying this and pushing my cloud in front of me."

"Tuli, I have endured a lot and no more. Now, if you say another thing, I will pull out your tongue and tear it. How dare you insult my wife like this in front of me. You were my first love so I didn't raise my hand but if you stand here for another minute I will honestly lift my hand

.

.

In front of me, Tuli insulted my wife and left. I had a lot of pain in that chest that day. I don't know how this girl can bear all the insults of Tuli. Why doesn't she respond to Tuli's words. I am angry with her too. But I think the girl She was crying so I couldn't hold my anger for long. I went and saw her crying silently.

"Janu, why didn't you tell him anything? The girl told you how much and you ..."

"What can I say? Akash Oto is right. He didn't say anything wrong."

"Clouds!"

"Yeah Megh, Megh is really saying. He is the first love of your life and I am between the two of you."

"Shut up, you are talking nonsense. He is my past and you are my present. I don't love him anymore. I see income here."

"No, I will not come"

......

Let's go ...

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks my all friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice story...carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very interests article . thanks for sharing . keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing the post... I read your article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very inspiring article.Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A few days later I found out that someone will give me his heart. Then Allah has raised his face for so long. I w

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing about this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for writing such an article. After reading your article, I am saying something that is my previous study

$ 0.00
3 years ago