Ghost story:"Grave"

4 23
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

8:30 in the morning, Dad is taking a bath in the bathroom, he will go to the office. Meanwhile, my father's phone is ringing continuously. Mom is telling me from the kitchen, Julie, your father's phone is ringing, look who called .. ??

I picked up the phone from my father's table and saw that Mizan uncle had called. I ran to the kitchen with the phone and told my mother to receive it quickly, Mizan uncle called from home.

As soon as Ammu received the phone, Mizan's uncle said, "Mamsaheb, Ili Mamani's grave is broken again, water has also risen in the grave." There is no storm, no rain, but this tomb is empty.

I was standing next to my mother so Mizan's words came to my ears from the side of the phone. I was shocked to hear Eli's sister's name. Unbeknownst to him, the word came out of his throat, Ilipu .. !!! My hands and feet began to tremble. Everything was blurred in front of my eyes. Then I can't say anything more.

After regaining consciousness, I found myself in my mother's bed. Dad is trying to cut train tickets online. Meanwhile, lying in bed, all my meditations went back nine years. Where my Rob was a stranger.

July 31, 2011

In the evening, the Maghrib Azan came from three or four mosques next to the house. Eli Apur's song teacher has left. The custom began as soon as the Maghrib Azan was over. Apu also sings in various programs. The subject of the song is folk music.

Tanpura is played at the beginning of the custom. Apu shakes her head in a hurry, accompanied by our encouraging applause.

While singing, I also heard the sound of Esha's Azan. Since there are three or four mosques next to the house, we can hear the call to prayer for a long time. But we never noticed that.

My mother came and said, Eli, give me some rest. Eli Apu said, the month of Ramadan starts from the day after tomorrow. But this time in the first week of Ramadan, please give me all the shopping. You have to participate in a concert on the third day of Eid. I will make all the dresses in advance, I don't like to bother so much later. Mom said, don't worry, I will buy everything you need in the first week of Ramadan. What could be more proud of me than showing my daughter on TV .. !!

12:30 pm, everyone was sitting on the roof drinking tea and listening to Ili Apur's song,

"Looking for the car

What is the result of the search .. ??

Nothing matched the search,

Birth failed .. "

Tea, songs, chats were done many nights. Everyone came down. It was about three o'clock in the morning. Ili Apu told me, Julie, we will have sahri at this time tomorrow night. Janice Julie, I find the month of Ramadan amazing. You can stay up all night, sleep until the afternoon. Ah, peace and tranquility ...

Ili Apu and I lived in the same bed. In my raw sleep that day, I realized that Ili Apu had kicked me hard. I was in a bad mood. The raw sleep was shattered, I heard the call for Fajr. A frightening moan mixed with the Fajr call and a sudden sound came to my ears. Fear is drying my throat, I can't open my eyes. My body began to rise in shock.

After a while I noticed that Ili Apu was clutching one side of my shirt. The squeaking sound of tearing clothes also came to my ears. I slowly opened my eyes, how horrible Eli Apu, who was lying next to me, looked. I couldn't scream.

The bed is constantly shaking. It was as if someone had pulled the dried heart out of me.

At the sound of Ili Apur's moaning, my father rushed to our house and my mother also came and stood behind me. My body is getting wet with slippery saliva coming out of Eli's sister's mouth. I felt pain like hot boiling water. Mother did not come to us for fear. The mother is not coming to the child for fear, what could be a more horrible scene in the world .. ??

Dad opened the door of the room and ran towards the mosque. Ektupar returned home with a master. It was very clear in the morning. The cold gentle breeze of the morning and the hot breath of Eli Apur created a toxic atmosphere inside the room.

Meanwhile, Ili Apur's eyes have become unusually large. Huzur Ili said to Apur's ear, "Mother Kalima, read" La ilaha illallah ", mother, read.

Ilya Apu began to read, "Birth failed .."

The lord said again, "Say, 'La ilaha illallah.'

Ilya Apu started saying, "Birth failed .."

Eli's sister's eyes grew bigger and bigger. It seems that the eyeball will come out now. Khamchen tore the bed sheet. All the toes of both feet bent and curled. Slowly Eli's sister's legs stopped shaking.

I noticed with unblinking eyes that Ili Apur's stomach was constantly jumping, that the pulse was coming out. Slowly the stomach calmed down. He kept repeating with his mouth, "Birth failed .."

In an instant, his eyes became pale and stunned. The morning sun is peeking out. The master told his father to close his eyes. Eli did not come to his sister for fear of his father. The master himself closed his eyes. I couldn't even cry, I felt helpless to myself.

Eli Apu was buried in our village home. Eli Apu has been buried with great difficulty. Three graves were dug, but all three were flooded again and again. Then some kind of bamboo slices are placed on the water and in that way Apu is kept in the grave.

Sometimes when I woke up I would see Ili Apu lying next to me. As soon as I opened my eyes, he would sit on my chest and hold my throat with both his hands and say, why did you clap with my song then .. ?? For you, I did not know my Lord. Why don't you become my partner in the world but your partner in the grave .. ??

I couldn't scream at all then. I could hardly breathe.

In the last nine years, the grave has been broken several times and the water has risen and the grave has been repaired again. Broke again. The sound of her moaning still lingers in my ears as I think of Eli's sister, her lips fluttering in front of her eyes just before death, saying, "Birth failed."

First of August, two thousand and eleven.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

Very amazing story in your article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like ghost stories.. Thanks for sharing about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you are well. I'm glad to read your story. I wrote a story among us. We have some stories without it. It's in everyone's house. Since you mentioned it, it's nice to present an article to thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is really nice.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago