Fabiha & Noshin love story

20 57
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

#Shadow_in_love

#Fabiha_Noshin

Arhan is holding Ayesha with both hands and hugging her chest. Ayesha is holding the shirt of Arhan's back. Ayesha is cutting her whole body. Her chest is throbbing. Her body is becoming useless. He grabbed Ayesha's hand and couldn't hold the glass. Arhan grabbed Ayesha with one hand and took water to her mouth with the other hand. Ayesha fell down as soon as some water went in Ayesha's mouth. Arhan grabbed Ayesha with both hands and took her in his arms. Keep it. Don't keep it here anymore.

He put Ayesha in the car and fastened her seat belt.

Flashback

Arhan came out fresh and then a skin appeared in front of his eyes. And on that skin you can see Ayesha is being strangled by a man wearing a black hoodie. Arhan has kept Twinkle with Ayesha for Ayesha's safety for so long. And even today Twinkle has given the news just in time.

Arhan immediately reaches Ayesha with the help of Angel and rescues Ayesha. But the man wearing the hoodie escapes. Arhan couldn't catch her. Ayesha's condition was bad so she couldn't leave him.

Then Arhan brings Ayesha home.

Everyone rushed to see Ayesha in Arhan's lap.

Arhan lays Ayesha on the sofa and tells everyone that Ayesha will stay here.

As soon as Ayesha regained consciousness, Ayesha found herself in Arhan's house. Looking at the big wall clock, it was 8 o'clock. It was morning. Ayesha remembered last night. Arhan saved her and then fainted.

Ayesha thinks,

"Did Arhan bring me here? In this house? But why? Arhan doesn't want me to stay here. And Dad? Does Dad know I'm here?"

Ayesha is looking for the phone around but Pelona. That means Arhan picked it up and didn't bring the phone. Ayesha called her father from the landline.

Seemed.

Receiving a call from the other side, Ayesha said,

----- Dad, am I?

----- Yes, Ayushu, where are you? I don't understand why you are calling me.

----- Dad, I am in this house. Your son-in-law has brought me.

----- I see my son-in-law can't live without my daughter. He took his daughter away in the morning without telling me.

Ayesha was ashamed and said,

----- Dad, I didn't know either. I opened my eyes and saw this house.

Ayesha's father is laughing out loud.

----- I'm keeping Dad. Take care of yourself. I'll call you later.

Ayesha left the phone.

Ayesha went downstairs fresh. Everyone was waiting for Ayesha at the breakfast table. Ayesha went and sat next to Arhan. At the end of the breakfast, she took Arhan behind everyone and said,

----- Why am I here?

----- That's why I brought it.

----- But why? You didn't want me to stay here.

----- Look, Aishu, you are not safe here, so I sent you home. But you are not safe there either. So you will stay here. To me in front of my eyes.

Ayesha sighed and left. Ayesha is thinking,

I don't know what will happen to me. Someone is lying behind me. I want to get rid of Arhan for life. I dreamed of a beautiful life with Arhan but one or the other thing is happening after marriage.

As soon as Ayesha went to the drawing room, she saw that Hazur had come. There was another person with her. Ayesha had never seen her. Seeing Ayesha, Arhan's mom said,

---- Ayesha come here.

Arhan was behind Ayesha. Arhan's mother also called Arhan.

Ayesha pulled the veil over her head and went there.

The man took out two amulets from the bag.

He taught one to Arhan. He taught another to Ayesha.

Arhan asked,

----- What amulet is this?

The man said,

----- This brother is known to me. He is very Kamildar. He can subdue the jinn. He works with the jinn. No jinn can touch you in the amulet that he has given you. But be careful not to open this amulet in any way.

Arhan Ayesha both nodded and said yes.

.

.

Arhan enters the room, opens his shirt to freshen up and throws it on the bed. And then he sees Ayesha on the bed. Ayesha takes the shirt in her hand and throws it at Arhan. Arhan catches the t-shirt.

Ayesha stood up and said,

----- Shit! You are so dirty. You threw this dirty stink shirt on me?

Arhan mumbled and said,

----- I haven't seen you. I didn't really know you were here. Why are you in this room?

Ayesha sat comfortably on the bed and said,

----- I will sleep here today. Uhu not only today but as long as I live. I will stay here and sleep here.

Arhan sat down next to Ayesha and said,

----- But life?

Ayesha frowned,

----- But what? Look, I was attacked even though I was far away. I went to our house and there was also an attack. It is better to die at your hands than to die at the hands of others away from you.

Arhan pressed Ayesha's face.

----- What are you talking about?

Ayesha removed Arhan's hand and said in a cool voice,

----- Arhan, I want to be with you. I want to be by your side. If they are able to kill me, I just want to die with you, that's all I want.

This is my last wish to you.

Arhan can't hear Ayesha dying again and again. He pressed Ayesha's cheek and said,

----- Why are you talking about this girl dying again and again? Did I love you for leaving me? Married? You can't go anywhere without me.

As soon as Arhan removed his hand from Ayesha's cheek, Ayesha burst into tears.

----- Did you hit me? You broke my jaw. My cheeks hurt. I will tell everyone you hit me.

Arhan fell into another trouble. Ayesha is not stopping.

----- Ayesha, if you don't stop crying, I will make you an ant.

Ayesha immediately became silent. She held her face with her hands and put her innocent face. Arhan is getting a lot of smiles when she sees Ayesha's face. Ayesha looks like a child.

Arhan flinched and laughed. Ayesha is still there. Arhan removed his hand from Ayesha's mouth.

He pulled Ayesha closer and grabbed her lips.

Arhan let go of Ayesha's lips and hugged her and said,

----- Can I make my fairy an ant? Never talk about dying again. I am useless without you. Nothing will happen to you. If you forget, there is an amulet.

Ayesha kept her eyes down for so long. After hearing the amulet, she took Arhan out and saw the amulet in her hand. Then she looked at Arhan. There were thousands of questions in her eyes. And Arhan gave her the answer.

Arhan opens the two buttons of his shirt and puts his hand on Ayesha's cheek. Ayesha closes her eyes. She lays Ayesha on the pillow and kisses her face with her closed eyes

The two were lost on the border of love.

Ayesha opens her eyes, blinks and finds herself in Arhan's chest. She observes Arhan well. They are fine. There is nothing wrong with them. There is a happy look in Ayesha's eyes. Ayesha is looking at Arhan's face. Then Arhan wakes up. Seeing Ayesha looking at him like this, her eyebrows danced.

Then he kissed Ayesha on the lips and said,

----- Why are you looking like this?

Ayesha said excitedly,

----- Arhan, we are fine. The amulet has been worked on. We have not been attacked.

Arhan took Ayesha to his chest and said,

----- I said no, nothing will happen. Thank God. The black shadow is gone from our lives. Now this is the power of profit.

Many days have passed like this. Arhan or Ayesha have not attacked anyone. They are living normally. But day by day Arhan's magic power starts to decrease. After Ayesha got pregnant, Arhan's magic goes away completely.

Arhan and Ayesha's son Ayan. Ayesha is playing with Ayan. Ayan sits down, crawls and tries to stand up occasionally. Ayesha is playing with Ayan with the ball. Sitting in front, he touches his lips on both sides and says,

----- My jealous wife.

Ayesha looked at Ian with wide eyes. Ian is smiling.

----- Did your head go in front of the boy?

----- What does the baby boy understand?

----- Then why are you smiling?

----- Children laugh all the time. Now who is to blame if the mind of the thief is the police?

Arhan sits down to play with Ayan. Ayesha gets up, folds Ayan's clothes and watches them.

Ian's ball goes away. Ian extends his hand towards the ball. But the ball is far away. When Arhan goes to bring the ball, Ian extends his hand and the ball goes to Ian's hand.

Seeing that, Ayesha and Arhan are both terrified and looking at each other.

Is Ian then Zvin? Does he also have magic?

-Finished

l

18
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

Wandarful story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like love story so much.. Thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Arhan is holding Ayesha with both hands and hugging her chest. Ayesha is holding the shirt of Arhan's back. Ayesha is cutting her whole body.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very romantic articles. Write more and more to get doller from read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's greet love story u r greet broo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story.I just like it.wonderful express of love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful love story. Good Writer. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic story veery good need more this type romantic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you are well. Thank you for expressing your love for such a couple. My love is something that can awaken in anyone’s mind. Thank you. I have fallen in love with you. I also enjoy reading language things. I liked reading the story of two people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful story, heart touching story ৷, you wrote very well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice articles carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was great post Fabiha and Noshin love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome story bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago