Consequences of faith

8 27
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

# Consequences of faith
Writing - Jannatul Ferdous Mati
.1 ......
- Shila, you are in my house !! I can't believe it,
-Why can't you believe it !!
Imagine (eyebrows raised)
- No, I mean you never come, so what's the surprise?
Hello!
- What's the matter, Megha, do you stand outside your girlfriend?
Will it end all the stories?
- I laughed when I heard about Megha's husband,
Hmmm, Dulabhai is right, I think so too.
- Actually, I'm a lunatic.
The bag will be taken by his brother. You go home
- Hmm, go, I'm bringing you all.
- Megha does not swallow this habit of feeding her now.
Hapate Hapate
- Why what happened, what did I do again !!!
- You used to go to their house when school was empty
The way Khawatis is paired, now in his family too
Eat in such a way that it is difficult to eat
Don't get me wrong !!
- I told Mithuye one, I've never been like thatMithuye spoke one, I never like that
Don't feed, - -
- Well, it's okay, you don't have to be angry anymore, Shila
Don't make my daughter angry like that!
- Akash, why are you here again? And meme
Where was he in your lap?
-Hmm meem is asleep, so Taymar lay down on the bed
I came close.
-Why what happened? Say something?
- Hmm, let's go to the side.
Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh!
Actually !! (frowning)
-Hmm, I was saying will you stay in this house or not ....
-He was getting a big smile when he heard about Akash and then he didn't
Laughing, I stopped him in the middle and said ---
Hmmm, why are you here tonight, Meem?
Who can not handle?
- Why not, but .... (helplessly)
But what? (With a mischievous smile)
- I do not know who will handle me ??
-Hihi ... I couldn't smile anymore
I laughed in pairs,
Well, you go, I'll be home later.
-Well!
- What's the matter, Dulabhai keeps talking to his wife
That's going !! Can't you see me?
Why not, but the wife is not like that before, sister-in-law?
Will continue ..............

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

consequence of faith are good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can be success by writting articles and short post . I like your articles.. so,write more to earn money from read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awesome.i like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for next part..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ur post is a greet post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ur post is a greet post

$ 0.00
3 years ago