Arrige marrige

8 34
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Time flows which will go away on its own. It seems that about 13 days have passed. All the arrangements have been completed as per the time. Today I am yellow. All my cousins ​​and aunts have left since morning. The whole house is buzzing with people. The wedding is in full swing in the house full of people. There has been a commotion in the last sister's wedding. My mehedi ceremony will be held in a different venue. I have brought Faria earlier. There is no outfit except lipstick and kajal on the face. I was taken out by Ipsi Apu and Faria together. I was arranged in a small place in the outer space. I sat there. At first my mother came and touched me with yellow. Immediately he wiped it with a bandage. I didn't say anything else either. My mother touched me with yellow and kissed my forehead. Then one by one everyone came and bathed me in yellow. Playing the game. He is putting yellow wherever he can. After a long time I came to the other side with the phone to get rid of everyone. He was calling for a long time but I could not catch. And now he is giving a video call. I immediately turned on the back camera after receiving the call. He can see how everyone in the house is turning yellow one by one and I was watching him. He said

- I'll see you.

- My condition is not very bad but.

—Hey, don't put turmeric on yellow days. It can't happen. I don't see it

- No, no

দেখাIf you don't show it to me, but I will come

- Hey,

- I said I will not see you. But I will leave

- Well, I'm showing up

As soon as he turned on the front camera, he saw me, looked at me for a while and said,

- My condition is worse than this.

ুমHmm.

- By the way, you look like a yellow fairy

I just smiled. Before I could say anything more, Faria came and dragged me away. I had to hang up her phone. My whole body was feeling heavy for Baap Re Halud. Faria and Ipsi Apu were putting mehendi on me. And I was sitting and relaxing. I fell asleep at one stage while giving mehendi. I fell down from the bed. I fell asleep. Sitting down, I noticed that Faria was looking at me angrily with her hands on her hips.

- What's wrong?

Faria shouted,

—What's the problem, isn't it ??? How bad are you ?? When will I go to the parlor ?? How do you sleep?

- Don't talk about my sleep.

- Get up now. You have to go to the parlor.

Oops, I went to the washroom with some annoyance and somehow came out with water in my mouth. Then after eating a little with everyone, I came to the parlor.

_______________________

I came to the direct venue from the parlor. The whole venue has been decorated very nicely. The photographers' drama started as soon as I got out of the car. I was very annoyed to stand like this, but I am still laughing and doing as they say. Today I read Gara. Heavy lehenga with heavy long shirt. I haven't read any flower jewelery. I have read Minakari's jewelery. I have read Rakhi of big flowers and I have natural makeup. Everyone is running around like everyone else and I was sitting and posing and taking pictures. Manik called me many times but I could not receive it. After the Mehdi ceremony, a loud noise was coming from outside. Faria was with me but she heard the outside voices and went to see what had happened. I also wanted to go but no one let me go. I was waiting for Faria quietly. I saw that many boys were dancing. They entered the middle as soon as they gave the side.

Hey Ya ... Hey Ya ...

(Hey Ya Hiriye Sehra Bandh Ke Mai Toh Aaya Re

Hey Ya Dolee Barat Bhee Sath Me Mai Toh Laya Re) - (2)

Abb Toh No Hota Hai Ek Roj Intejar

Sonee Aaj Nahee Toh Kal Hai Tujhko Toh Bas Meree Honi Re

Tenu Leke Mai Javanga, Dil Deke Mai Javanga - (2)

Hey Ya ... Hey Ya ...

Aa Keh De Jamane Se, Too Mere Ishk Kee Hai Dastan

Hey Ya ... Hey Ya ...

O Janiya Keh De Bahane Se Mai Teraa Jism Hu, Too Meree Jan.

Kuchh Naa Chhupa

Mushkilo Se Milta Hai Aisa Sona Pyar

Sonee Chij Tere Jaisee Naa Mujhko Naa Mujhko Khonee Re

Tenu Leke Mai Javanga, Dil Deke Mai Javanga - (2)

I was able to dance so beautifully. I was looking at her with fascinated eyes. She came to dance very beautifully. I am looking at her. There are millions of prints on a one color Punjabi. Bindu Bindu is sweating. He raised his hand as soon as he came in front of me. I also raised my hand. He got up on the stage holding my hand. Then the photo session started again. No one told me that he would come. It would have been better if I hadn't had fun.

After he came, we played together. My cousins ​​are all doing dance performances together. I feel very good. After all this, the Mehedi program ended after many nights. There is no one but our family members and Manik's family members. He pulled my hand and took me away. I said ,,,

—Hey everyone over there ,,,,

And before I could say it, he put his finger in my mouth and said ,,,,

No one has seen and will not see.

Then he wrapped his arms around me and said,

মাঝেI couldn't talk to you at all and I couldn't look good.

- So now ??

- I'll see now.

সবাইHey, everyone will look for us.

- I did not say I have made arrangements. Let me see

I also remained silent. Ash looked at me for a while and said ,,,,

- You know it looks more beautiful than I imagined.

- Now I know.

He is still staring at me. He came to his senses at the call of Farrier. He is looking around for me. I told him ,,,

- I have to leave.

- Not wanting to leave

- Hey, I'll be with you from tomorrow. Now let go.

He tightened his grip and said,

- I said no more. Then you can not leave even if you want, Rani Saheba.

- Well, let's go now.

As soon as he left, I left immediately. I gave the excuse of the washroom to ask everyone. When Manik left, he whispered in my ear,

- Be ready for tomorrow. Tomorrow I will come to take the queen of my kingdom.

His words sent a strange shiver through his whole body. I smiled and watched him go.

Will continue ..... 6

#Arrange_marriage

# Author: Afia

# Episode: 13

Today is my wedding. Today I woke up at 11 o'clock. My sleeping enemy, my mother did not say anything, I am surprised. Maybe from today you will not be able to scold me, so she did not call me. I have been feeling bad since then. I don't know why this is happening. My mind is very restless. Everyone in the house is busy with work. My mother is telling me not to do any work while sitting still. I am also sitting quietly and working. Sat down and said ,,,

Yes, yes.

As soon as I said yes, my mother burned the food in her mouth.

—I will eat at my father-in-law's house from tomorrow. Who knows when I will feed my daughter like this again.

I could understand that I was eating and I was looking at my mother with one glance. Suddenly my father came and sat next to me with water and said ,,,

- Not your mother, he is sitting with food but there is no water.

My father gave me water with his own hands. After a while I saw my brother came and sat down.

আমিI have given you my practical notebook in your bag. You don't have to be bored sitting at your father-in-law's house. You have given me practicals. And I have also given you your favorite chips.

- Now I don't have to ask for makeup anymore.

I see everyone's face. Tears are flowing in everyone's eyes. But everyone is trying to hide from me. Ammu is burning me, my brother, Ipsi Apu and my father's face. I can no longer control. I know I'm crying a lot. They look very normal in front of me. It hurts more to see it. At the end I slapped my brother's cheek gently and said,

- Is it a drama ?? You don't have to pretend anymore

- What did I do?

- Why tears?

- Hey, I think something has fallen in my eyes

কথাYou should be happier.

- I know why I'm not happy sister.

When I heard Apu's call from my brother's mouth, my cheeks watered. When he became very emotional, he called me Apu. I immediately hugged him and cried. I couldn't control him anymore. He was also crying but silently. Dad and Mom are shaking their heads and they are crying too. After a while my brother told me ,,,,

লাভ There is no profit in crying, you have to do the practical. And you have to go to your father-in-law's house too.

Hearing this, I slapped him on the back. I said,

- I will not do where the monkey. What will you do

বোI will eat cockroach juice. Khabi ??

Satan.

After saying this, I started beating. Seeing our trunks, laughter started again. Then my brother, Ipsi Apu and Ammu Abbu hugged everyone together. Ipsi Apu said,

- We will miss you a lot.

I said ,,,,

- Me too.

My brother said ,,,

- I will not.

ুইYou are a monkey. Satan.

I will really miss everyone very much. Too much. After finishing the meal, everyone left for the mosque. Then, as per the rules, my work was completed. The registry was done. According to the law, I am now Mrs. Ijaz Sheikh. After all the rules were over, Ipsi Apu and Faria took me out for the parlor. I had many more cousins. Finally I left my house. I cried a lot when I came. Now my eyes are hurting because of crying. I know what will happen.

______________________

I left the parlor to go to the venue. I feel very nervous. My hands are sweating again and again. I haven't talked to Manik all day today. We decided not to talk to anyone on the wedding day. Doing. Maybe a little less instability. I read dark maroon color heavy lehenga has heavy makeup. Faria is saying again and again

- If I were a boy, I would take you away today.

Ipsi Apu and Faria also look very beautiful. They are dressed too. As soon as I got out of the car, a group of media people came to me stumbling. Flash of pictures was reading from all around. Oops, I got out of the media with great difficulty. The business started again. Photo session. I took pictures with everyone. My waist is getting curved while sitting. And I can't sit still. Finally, after all the waiting, the groom's party left. Faria has left. And I'm sitting and waiting. After a while, Faria came and started telling me everything.

Manik has come on horseback. The horse is also very nicely decorated. Drums were playing all around. He also had a lot of arguments to catch the gate. And now he is talking to the media.

Listening to Faria, I also wished that I could have stayed at that moment.

In the middle of our conversation, Ipsi Apu came and said ,,,

শুনListen that the groom is coming, pull the veil on Ari's head and the marriage will start. Let's go.

The legal registry has been done, now it is the turn to get married according to the law. It has been done in a separate place next to the stage. There is space on both sides for sitting downstairs. He came and sat in front of me on the other side of the screen. One or two media outlets were also covering the whole program. I can't speak. After a while I said in a trembling voice ,,,,

Rik ,, kab ,, kabul.

I finished saying this three times. At this stage, everyone is very happy and a drop of tears rolled from my eyes unknowingly. I wiped it before anyone saw it. Everyone is feeding each other sweets. We were seated on the stage again. We were together. He fed me sweets and I fed him. Then he grabbed the clothes on the heads of both of us. Ipsi Apu held the mirror in front of us.

- Don't you see the groom ?? Don't look. He is looking at you.

I smiled and put my eyes in the mirror. He was looking at me with intoxicated eyes. I smiled and removed my eyes. Everyone was asking him what he could see in the mirror. He answered in a slow voice.

I can see the queen of my kingdom.

When asked, I said,

I can see my whole life.

Our eyes met. After that he lifted my veil in Nick's hand. After looking at it like this for a long time, we became aware of everyone's call. I was very embarrassed. It looked so beautiful to see him. Giving a veil, and a turban on his head. And on his lips is the smile that made his mind go away. Then the photo session started.

Be well

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

Arranged marriage is a type of marital union where the brides and grooms are selected by the partners themselves, with total involvement of the families and social circles of them in the selection process. In some cultures a professional matchmaker may be used to find a spouse for a young person.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a unique consept

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for share traditional topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everyone in the house is turning yellow one by one and I was watching him. He said

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm lovely keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a good story writter . Like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't like arrange marriage at all.. Thanks for sharing about this

$ 0.00
3 years ago