Search love

0 15
Avatar for Anouertkd
2 years ago

Hello  and Thank you for your message.

I ask you to write to me here at my personal address.
Here we can now communicate and learn more each other.
Sorry that my reply came to you with a delay.
I just couldn't answer you right away because my computer wasn't working
And just today a computer repair man came and changed Windows and I can answer you again.

Thank goodness my computer is restored and I'm back online.
Today is Saturday and it is 20 March. Now my clock is 13 hours and 25 minutes.
I wonder what time you have when you started writing me a letter?

I seek honest stable relationships over the internet.
Since here where I live, I can't build a family.
I have decided to try your luck and write to your email and ask you personally.
Where do you live? What is your town called?
I live in Russia.
I live in the city of Syzran.
City of Syzran This is the Samar region in Russia

What's your real name?

My full name is yana.
I am 33 years old. How old are you?
I understand English and can therefore understand everything you write to me.
I am only 170 cm tall. How tall are you?

what is your profession?
I work as a Russian language teacher.
I worked as a teacher at a school, but left because my salary was too low.
Teachers receive very little salaries where I live.
And after I voluntarily quit. I choose my own job.
Now I teach Russian at home. The children's parents find me through an advertisement in the newspaper.
My work is great fun.

I look forward to your reply
I'll leave you a kiss.
I wish you a wonderful day.
Kisses and hugs you, your friend Yana from Syzran

0
$ 0.00

Comments