Daily Struggles

0 10
Avatar for Anon_writer
3 years ago

I can't be the only one who wakes up after a restless night and just lays in bed looking and wondering what the hustle is for.

I curl my feet up and stare and wonder what difference I'm making.

If I chose to do nothing or go nowhere all day, will my impact be missed?

If I'm out of reach for two days, will anyone notice?

Somehow I get myself to stand up from the bed, I get to the bathroom and I get the urge to cry it all out.

I am not sad or at least I wasn't sad when I went to bed last night. However waking up and realizing I'm already behind schedule and I have a lot to do tomorrow is a whole lot.

The pressure on humans. All for what?

They say after getting your degree life gets better and easier.

Does it really?

Somehow I get myself to bath and carry on with my day.

I hope it gets better.

I hope this isn't all there is.

Struggle after struggle.

The poor struggles always.

Even the rich men still struggle each day.

Life tuff, I guess.

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anon_writer
3 years ago

Comments