When we go to Amosup Hospital

0 120
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

My Son Antoine Messi is 5 years old and he will be having a tooth extraction while my wife Mary Ann 38 will be having her tooth be cleaned in the amosup hospital in the dental section for free and as a seafarer it's one of our previlage to have as a seafarers having a free medical check up consultation maternity for wife or the member it self all services for medicalizstion for all seafarer members and beneficiaries of them must have applied for a membership ID. And we arrived here now at Amosup Hospital by the way it is located the amosup seamens hospital in Manila at Intramuros we are from Fairview Quezon City so we ride an fx from Fairview going the Fx To buendia then we drop by in the Manila City Hall around 40 pesos each we pay for the fare and we rode again an Jeepney going to pier 15 then we dropped in round table in Intramuros from there we just walk and from 5 mins we got here in the Amosup Seamen hospital. Before u enter the premises of the hospital you have to left 1 id and they will give u tempo ID for being inside in the bldg so I leave my umid ID then we go now here in the 2nd floor on the dental clinic we came here at around 1235pm we get out in the house around 1110am so almost 1 and half hour travel time we took for us to get here in Amosup from our home in Fairview quezon city. Unfortunately my son to be extract his tooth did not push through because the dentist speak that he is so young or some thing my wife is the one who speak with the dentist and so my proceed for cleaning his tooth and took only about 10 mins for her to clean his tooth and we just make scheduled for my son my oldest to have his dental appointment for the next time

7
$ 0.00

Comments