I learned from my mistakes

2 10
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all of you out here in read cash if you are all in good and healthy condition right now. I just want to share on this articles of mine my personal experience when i started to work in abroad from now that i'am working in a cruise ship i hope you would spent some time reading it thank you.

I started working out side the country in 2008 2 years after my first child was born, i worked in Doha, Qatar as a food server in Chili's Restaurant there i experienced a lot of things good and bad. As being the first time working overseas and first time being away from my family especially my wife i was feeling that time that i was free as a bird to do anything what i wanted to do. Aside from working there in Qatar i was able to do also a lots of vices there i was gambling, regularly drinking alcohols and aside from that i have an affair with some girls that at that point of that time i really felt sorry and guilty for my wife for what my bad doings there and then my contract finished after 2 years and go back hoe with my family.

After i go home from working in Qatar just 2 months later i flied again to work overseas this time was in Kingdom Of Saudi Arabia as waiter in Burger Joint Restaurant in Al Khobar a province in the Kingdom. Working in the middle east is not really a good thing to do in life as far as salary is concerned as far i remeber iwas only earning $300 a month and you have to budget also for your food and some extra cash for my personal expenses so at the time i was doing some not good things again by doing culprit on our stores as getting illegal money from the restaurant illegal activities and so then i was able to send more money for my family.

And as the saying what you plant is what you will get. While i was still working in Saudi my wife was scammed with some not so big amount of money as i can do nothing to be angry to my wife i just said to my self it was my karma by doing not so good things on my past. And as i grow older and as i applied to my previous work i learned from all my mistakes in life and just have it back as a guidelines for me that never do it again because it will not cause any good in life. I'am just lucky and thankful to GOD that all that experience in life is happened to me when i was still young and i was able to bounce back from all of that mistakes. And now that i'am matured enough i will use that experience in life to for my children's to guide them in a right path of life so that they will never experience all my mistakes. I hope you like my articles and inspires you that no matter what we have done wrong it is not late to change and learned from all our mistakes. Thank You!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

Comments

A mistake is always a lesson.admit it, learn from it and don't repeat it. Forget the mistakes and remember the lesson. And yes there is Always a chance

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for spending a time reading my articles. Yes there is always a chance for everybody that made mistakes because i believe that learning from your mistakes is the best way on how to handle every situation in our life for us we already know what is right and what is wrong and what important if we made mistakes is that we change and not do it again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago