Hello to everyone

0 4
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

Good morning to all of you here in this community it's my first time here to published an article. By the way since the concept of this community is about introduce your self. I will introduce my self to all of you I'm Anthony Y. Bautista I'm 36 years old Married a father of two and currently residing here in Fairview Quezon City in METRO Manila.

My hobbies are playing basketball, watching movies, listening to music, surfing the net and taking care of my family. I'm a seafarer working on a cruise ship which is Costa Croceire under the agency here in the Philippines of Magsaysay Maritime Corporation. My Job there is a laundryman. Currently i'm not working now and now in the Philippines on a vacation i go home last April 5, 20202 i did not finish my contract supposed to be my end of contract is on July 15, 2020 but because of the pandemic i go home because my ship stop operation. Now that i found out about this read cash website i'm very happy that i found a way to earn extra money through this. Thank you so much and that's how i introduce my self in this community for now and again HELLO TO EVERYONE.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. I hope you will find here what you are looking for and above all have a great time. Good luck to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much wakeupkitty you are right i already find what i've been looking for a long time because its been a while that one website like this existed that giving you a big chance or oppurtunity to earn real cash and the mean time enjoying every time of it .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was just thinking you can write about your cruise ship experiences. It sounds like a special job to me. Not frequently home. At least you can spend time with your game now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and good morning man...How are you feel inthis platform..share your experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much bro for a warm welcome here in the community. I'm very very flattered to be a part of this community. I want to share my experience on read cash that im very happy to be a part of this very good app i can say to it that this is very legit 101 percent aside from your enjoying on this website we are also earning real money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the community. Thanks for sharing. Happy earnings and God bless!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you also bro for welcoming in this very good community i can feel that all the members here are very friendly and accomodating and willing to help each other, thank you so much again and god bless us all!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello to you too. Nice Article 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago