Happy Birthday in heaven Mom

16 161
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

Before this day come to an end i want to make this article, a special article for me to express my feelings about this special person who's been a very special part of my life and always will be here in my heart forever.

Today July 12, 2020, It has been 31 years since my mother celebrated her last birthday being alive after 6 days July 18, 1989 my mother passed away because of his sickness of Cancer in Mayoma. Actually i almost forgot this date as the birthday of my mom if not for my brother post on facebook about our mom's birthday and by the way the photo is a picture of our mother and my older brother Jerome thanks bro for reminding me this special day of our mother and sorry mom for almost forgetting this day.

Our mom was battling her life for almost 2 years as in and out of the hospital because of her sickness and at that time i really don't know about the situation that's going on our life i was just 5 years old when my mom passed away and i can say that after that happens my life is not very been very easy. To grow up as a child with out a mother to guide you in your early days in life is very hard, even though i have a stepmother it is still very different to the fact that i was never been close to her until this time.

I feel so lack of love my childhood is very incomplete, it is really different the presence of a mother than a father, because a father is not showy like a mother that they will show them how much they love on their children. So know that i have my family of my own after the birth of our first son i said to my wife that she stop her work and just stay at home to guide our sons because i already know the feeling of a child with out a guidance. Happy Birthday in Heaven Mom i miss you so much!

12
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

Comments

Don't lose hope, god is always there for you, god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much yap i never lose hope in life because i know my mom is always there guiding me up in heaven.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So emotional article God bless the dead mom love is the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the appreciation of my article .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🌻 for your mom in heaven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks i appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I know the feeling. Even though I am lucky because I grow up with my mom beside me. It still so sad to lose her. My mom's birthday is the same month as yours. And I lose my mother while I was away from home. I didn't get a chance to take care of her and to be there beside her on her remaining days. I thought I lose my very own reason why I am struggling to work abroad because she is not there already. And I am full of regrets because I was too late, all the my promises I make. I never got the chance to fulfill it because of her early death. I am sorry for being emotional her on your own article 😅 but I can't help it because I do remember my mom too. I just want you to say that whenever your mom is. She never leave you. I know she was guiding you always and watching you from above while you grow up. Happy birthday to your Mom.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for giving a time to read my article about my mom, it just proves to me now that everything happens for a reason, that my mom died at the very young age of mine is there is a reason and the reason i think is that to be able for me to guide my own family well that even though i struggle in life in lacking of a mother guidance and know it's my turn to make my own family to give them all their needs as i give my guidance and responsibilty to them, And sorry also about what your experience on your mom's passing away that you are far away from her i know the feeling, actually just almost 2 years ago when my dad passed away and i was also away working in a cruise ship that time and it was very hard also for me actually much pain full than the time my mother passed away because i already have matured mind and the fact also that i have too much plans also for him to do with me and my family together but now it just remain a plan when he died. So at the time i heard the news that my dad passed away i did not waste a single moment and talked to our crew parcer on board and report what happens and immediately they booked me a ticket to go home in the Philippines because for me that is the only and last thing that i could do to him as his children to be able to be there until his funeral. Sorry i got emotional too i did not recognized my comments is very long already, by the way thank you all read cash member here viewing my article. Good night and GOD BLESS!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are now safe in the arms of our Almighty God. We grief, we miss them but I know they are much happier now there in heaven.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to your mom! Prayers to heaven. I know she's always looking after you and guiding you from above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much i know that everthing you said is true and i feel it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago