Happy 61st bday my Mother in Law

4 9
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

New Month new beginning for all of us people in the world who are currently experiencing the pandemic situation, a new hope that finally the situation will comeback to normal as there is having lots of testing happening now all over the world to came up with a vaccine as a hope of having it soon be available in December.

As the day today August 1, 2020 I would like to greet here in my Article in Read Cash a happy 61st birthday to my Mother in Law Elsa Gonzales.

Thank you so much for bringing life on earth to my lovely wife if it's not for you i will not be able to have a lovely family of my own right now.

Thank for always being here for my family especially at the times when i was not around when i'm working onboard far away from my family.

I'm very thankful to GOD all the blessings that he given to me and to my family especially in these times of pandemic that we are all healthy and safe and complete to celebrate my mother in law birthday.

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your in law

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the greetings i appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cheers. My pleasure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank's again you can count on me to great you also on your birthday just let us all know here in read cash community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago