Boy Bands Music

0 9
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

I was born in 1983 and i can say to my self that i'm one of those they called the generation of Batang 90's in the Philippines growing up as a kid in this generation is very different compare to the new generation nowadays like the way how we played games that time where mostly physical games who you contact each other more often and you can developed friendship very different to the new generation now that mostly of the children doesn't go outside of their house to play games because of the new technology and social media flat forms.

And especially what is more different to these new generation now is the music trends that time. Which the music now is mostly Rap Music, Techno Music and disco music and the way they make music video right now is very different from before.

And to relate my article on this community my favorite kind of music that time on my childhood days is the music of very very popular that time which is boy bands music which i really hooked up in their kind of music. This boy band mania started in the early 90's until the 2002 era. There is too many boy bands group that time to name a few are Boyzone, Nsync, 911, Code Red, Five, Blue, Savage Garden and many more.

But among those Boy Band Group there is one that really tops on the list that really catch my attention to be focused and addicted to their music at that time because i relate to much on their songs. And that boy band group is the BSB or the BackStreet Boys compose of the groups as i still remember their names are Brian, Nick, Aj, Howie and Kevin. I consider my self as their die hard time until now. Their music really brings happiness and enjoyment to the listeners and their followers. Their list of hit songs is too many and some of them are I want it that way, Get down, I'll do anything for you, Shape of my heart, It's true, 10,000 promise and my favorite songs of all time All I have to give. BackStreet boys for life that is my favorite kind of music before until now.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Annthony18
3 years ago

Comments